Win7 Download
bookmark Windows 7 Download add as favorite Windows 7 Download Windows 7 Download RSS register at Windows 7 Download

Windows 7 x64 reviews - Windows 7 Download

Windows 7 x64 Reviews

Windows 7 x64 ultimate review by Pat Farr (Jan 16, 2015)
Up until a glitch occured, I like a lot of the features of windows 7,but gotta love the old xp..
Windows 7 x64 windows 7 review by fateh ali (Jul 27, 2014)
i am cad designer and needs window latest version for my lap top.
Windows 7 x64 7 review by yoho (May 19, 2014)
windows is starting to get too complicated but the graphics are awesome and so is everything else. thumbs up
Windows 7 x64 windows 7 x6 review by Sherland Johnson (May 8, 2014)
Heard that it was compatible with Kingsoft Office software
Windows 7 x64 WINDOWS 7 64 review by Nelson Peña Gonzalez (Jul 13, 2013)
Agradecería tener un windows activado que no quebrante las normas quiero decir con licencia legal sin atascos
Windows 7 x64 window 7 review by faith mensah (Mar 3, 2013)
Window 7 is the best window i had ever experience so keep it up.
Windows 7 x64 RTM review by Stanley Abercrombie (Mar 4, 2010)
When I bout a new Hard Drive it already had Windows 7 Home Edition Premium on it, and I love the technology of Windows 7 with 64 bit. I'm going have to say that the creators of Microsoft Windows 7 did an excellant job on it, their performance was superb. I'm going to say bye bye to XP and hello to Windows 7, I love everthing about Windows 7. There's no complaints here on my end. Thank you Microsoft for continuing on the great performance and work that you all have done since the death of President & Founder of Microsoft Mr. Bill Gates. Thumbs up to you all!
Windows 7 x64 RTM review by anzi (Jan 4, 2010)
this version of windows 7 is the greatest program!!!!!!
i dont like windows vista!!!! any more!!!! i hate it!!!!
Windows 7 x64 RTM review by KK (Dec 11, 2009)
Kundan, Microsoft have already thought of that and thats why they have included a 'virtual' copy of Win XP with Windows 7 so you can use that emulation as an XP box and continue to run any programs through that if they are not compatible with 7 !!!!
Windows 7 x64 RTM review by EDUARDO UCROS (Dec 10, 2009)
I THINK ITS BEAUTIFULL SYSTEM
Windows 7 x64 RTM review by KUNDAN KUMAR DAS (Nov 20, 2009)
IT IS VERY USER FRIENDLY AND I LIKE THE WAY IT DISPLAYS THE SIDE BAR OPEN FOLDERS AND THE SPACE IN PENDRIVES........AND IT IS VERY FAST...BUT SOME SOFT WARE ARE NOT RUNING IN WINDOWS 7

Windows 7 x64 - Post Your Review

Your Name:
Product Version:
Rating:
Review:
Security Code:
My Account
Help
Windows 7 Software Coupons
My Saved Stuff
You have not saved any software.
Click "Save" next to each software.

Would you like to receive announcements of new versions of your software by email or by RSS reader? Register for FREE!
Windows 7 Downloads Picks
Popular Tags
Popular Windows 7 Software
© 2019 Windows7Download.com - All logos, trademarks, art and other creative works are and remain copyright and property of their respective owners. Microsoft Windows is a registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Microsoft Corporation in no way endorses or is affiliated with windows7download.com.