ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by Cookie Consent
Win7 Download
bookmark Windows 7 Download add as favorite Windows 7 Download Windows 7 Download RSS register at Windows 7 Download

WIDCOMM Bluetooth reviews - Windows 7 Download

WIDCOMM Bluetooth Reviews

WIDCOMM Bluetooth 6.2.1.100 review by Hans Sypkens (Oct 2, 2012)
Simply the best, highly recommended!
WIDCOMM Bluetooth 6.2.1.100 review by Ray D (Jan 21, 2012)
Excellent Works perfectly, Paired my device and was found immediatly. Would recommend for anyone wanting to connect bluetooth headset to notebook.
WIDCOMM Bluetooth 6.2.1.100 review by Leela Sharma (Jan 17, 2012)
IT IS EXCELLANT & INEVITABLE FOR EVERY USER
WIDCOMM Bluetooth 6.2.1.100 review by jagan (Jan 3, 2012)
windows 7 software is good one ilike this software is good ineed this software my firends all useingthis software
WIDCOMM Bluetooth 6.2.1.100 review by Pefl (Oct 15, 2011)
The installer cannnot find my bluetooth device. I've tried so many times now... Why can't there be a manual option? Right now I'm stuck with the wizard waiting to identify Bluetooth device.
Sucks!!!
WIDCOMM Bluetooth 6.2.1.100 review by Impaling Vlad (Oct 14, 2011)
Same problem as others - will not install hangs during install. Even left overnight to see if it was just slow. Totally useless piece of software.
WIDCOMM Bluetooth 6.2.1.100 review by gwlsuen (Aug 30, 2011)
I've tried to install it for more than 3 hours and no luck to complete the installation. I am using Rocket fish bluetooth dongle (model:RF-BTAPDT). This dongle was working fine with XP. Anybody can help?
WIDCOMM Bluetooth 6.2.1.100 review by mile (Aug 9, 2011)
I tried many times to install this software with no result
WIDCOMM Bluetooth 6.2.1.100 review by ajay patil (Jun 28, 2011)
very very bad softwar i am installing this software since 3 hour but not install this softwar why software maker making this software for time pass ?
WIDCOMM Bluetooth 6.2.1.100 review by SANDEEP KHANNA (Apr 9, 2011)
This software is very useful for all computer
WIDCOMM Bluetooth 6.2.1.100 review by nivin (Apr 9, 2011)
It is not working..... and also uninstal my old ver.of Bluetooth.
WIDCOMM Bluetooth 6.2.1.100 review by Mike (Nov 27, 2010)
My rating of awful is not for Widcomm Bluetooth 6.2.1. It is for your link, that does not download it at all!

It brings one to the Broadcom web site, where one downloads a downloading program, and running that on Win 7, it will not downlaod anything. In no way does your link help one to install the Widcomm stack on Windows 7. Have you tried it?
WIDCOMM Bluetooth 6.2.1.100 review by Klaudio Vinkerlić (Aug 13, 2010)
It is to test if Windows 7 accepts Bluetooth
WIDCOMM Bluetooth 6.2.1.100 review by keir (Aug 1, 2010)
tried 3 times to install it does get past 25% of stage 1 followed all instructions with 2 different handset even managed to pair them but Not to my windows 7 pc

WIDCOMM Bluetooth 6.2.1.100 - Post Your Review

Your Name:
Product Version:
Rating:
Review:
Security Code:
My Account
Help
Windows 7 Software Coupons
My Saved Stuff
You have not saved any software.
Click "Save" next to each software.

Would you like to receive announcements of new versions of your software by email or by RSS reader? Register for FREE!
Windows 7 Downloads Picks
Popular Tags
Popular Windows 7 Software
© 2022 Windows7Download.com - All logos, trademarks, art and other creative works are and remain copyright and property of their respective owners. Microsoft Windows is a registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Microsoft Corporation in no way endorses or is affiliated with windows7download.com.