DataCAD full changelog
DataCAD 20.03.00.04
released Feb 8, 2019 (New Release)
DataCAD 20 contains a collection of new features and enhancements designed to increase your productivity. The DataCAD 20 drawing file format is currently compatible with DataCAD 15 through 19. However, you must use the "Save As" command in the "File" menu to save files backward to older version formats.
A new option, Symbol Layer Control... has been added to the Insert menu.
A new option, [S4] Helplines, has been added to the Utility Menu.
A new option, Symbol Layer Control... has been added to the Insert menu.
A new option, [S4] Helplines, has been added to the Utility Menu.
DataCAD 14.01.01.06
released Feb 14, 2012 (New Release)
· The Layer Manager no longer creates duplicate layer names. Previously, you could create a new drawing and add a new layer named Layer002. If you made it active and deleted Layer001, the created another new layer, it would also be named Layer002. It is now named Layer002(1).
· The quot;Layer Searchquot; button was absent from the quot;3D Sectionquot; menu. This button now appears after defining the cut line but before beginning the process of cutting the section.
· If you changed the color of a layer while working in the Symbol Editor, DataCAD would fail to save the change. This has been corrected.
· Turning quot;Text Scalequot; on in the quot;Textquot; menu, and then opening the quot;Fontquot; dialog and changing the size would result in DataCAD setting the wrong size after clicking OK to dismiss the quot;Fontquot; dialog. This has been fixed.
· Slabs with more than 36 points are no longer exploded to polygons when you exit a drawing file.
· The quot;Layer Searchquot; button was absent from the quot;3D Sectionquot; menu. This button now appears after defining the cut line but before beginning the process of cutting the section.
· If you changed the color of a layer while working in the Symbol Editor, DataCAD would fail to save the change. This has been corrected.
· Turning quot;Text Scalequot; on in the quot;Textquot; menu, and then opening the quot;Fontquot; dialog and changing the size would result in DataCAD setting the wrong size after clicking OK to dismiss the quot;Fontquot; dialog. This has been fixed.
· Slabs with more than 36 points are no longer exploded to polygons when you exit a drawing file.
DataCAD 12.08.03
released Sep 23, 2009 (New Release)
DataCAD for Windows 7 - free download notice
Windows 7 Download periodically updates software information of DataCAD from the publisher.
« BACK
My Account
Help
Windows 7 Software Coupons
-
MacX MediaTrans
63% Off -
WinX DVD Ripper
50% Off -
MacX Media Management Bundle
70% Off -
MacX DVD Video Converter
58% Off -
MacX Video Converter Pro
56% Off
My Saved Stuff
You have not saved any software.
Click "Save" next to each software.
Click "Save" next to each software.
Would you like to receive announcements of new versions of your software by email or by RSS reader? Register for FREE!
Windows 7 Downloads Picks
- sPlan Viewer 7.0
- MVSP 3.22
- SeqView 1.3
- Voyager 4.5.7
- TTCalc 0.9.3
- KinetDS 3.0 Rev 2010
- Gwyddion 2.66
- Bifido Punnett Square Calculator Pro 3.4
- CurveExpert Professional 2.7.3
- Maxima 5.44.0
- Antenna Design Calculator 2.3
- Romaco Calculator 1.1.0
- VariCAD Viewer 2010 3.02
- 20sim Viewer 4.8.4
- MEM Calculator 0.1.41
- MathMagic Personal Edition 9.03
- Portable MicroDicom 2024.2
- VariCAD Viewer 2011 1.08
- VariCad 2011 1.06
- Sweet Home 3D 7.4
Popular Tags
plug in
solidworks
hpgl
stl file
autocad
view
cad
design
home
intellicad
file
export
convert
animation
dxf
landscape
dwg
import
architect
viewer
converter
stl
bmp
dwg viewer
open
solidedge
assembly
software
obj file
cam
Popular Windows 7 Software
- CorelDRAW X7 (x32 bit) 17.4.0.887
- CorelDRAW 2017 19.1.0.419
- WizFlow Professional 7.58 Build 2228
- QCAD Portable 3.29.3
- FotoWorks XL 2026 26.2.6
- Contenta Converter PREMIUM 7.1
- Inpaint 11.0
- FreeVimager 9.9.27
- HDR Expose 2.1.1 build 9804
- PSRemote 3.3
- 3D Page Flip Book Templates of Colorful Eggs 1.0
- Icecream Image Resizer 2.14
- Icons from File 5.1.1
- Photoshop Search Multiple Files By Layer Name Software 7.0
- Cut'n'Mix 6.0
© 2026 Windows7Download.com - All logos, trademarks, art and other creative works are and remain copyright and property of their respective owners. Microsoft Windows is a registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Microsoft Corporation in no way endorses or is affiliated with windows7download.com.



