Win7 Download
bookmark Windows 7 Download add as favorite Windows 7 Download Windows 7 Download RSS register at Windows 7 Download

Windows 7 Software Reviews - Windows 7 Download - free Windows 7 software downloads, free download

New Windows 7 Software Reviews

Free Virtual Hotspot 6.4.1 review by 17noh9hmt1g1bs (Mar 23, 2017)
It's easy to use and lots of fun.
Free Hide IP VPN 4.1.6 review by Churches Piersol (Mar 23, 2017)
Goodproduct!
Some of the apps could have come with more features. Most of them are fine.
Fast Free VPN 8.8.2 review by Montag Richardson (Mar 23, 2017)
Very efficient..Very handy…
Software is simple to use and gets the job done. Very good job.
Free WiFi Password Hacker 5.1.6 review by Apodaca Deschamps (Mar 23, 2017)
Simple and efficient
The program works very well. Easy to use for you!
Coolmuster Android SMS+Contacts Recovery 2.1.0.0 review by zxcvq (Mar 22, 2017)
This app got my deleted samsung galaxy sms back, It's very easy to use, few simple steps, i need to root my phone and it works before the deleted covered by new data.
Coolmuster Android Assistant 1.5.0 review by zxcvq (Mar 22, 2017)
It is easy to pick the files you want to backup and it has a lot of features that I didn't try.
Dimo Video Converter Ultimate 2.7.4 review by Roland (Mar 16, 2017)
I primarily bought it to rip old DVD's so I can put shows/cartoons on my an iPad for my kids to watch (like on car trip and flights).
I might try using the editor, But I primarily bought it for ripping DVD's .
Preventon Antivirus 5.5.100 review by Qaiser (Mar 14, 2017)
Best antivirus
DVDmate 2.7.4 review by andy (Mar 13, 2017)
Easy tool to use to convert your dvd or iso files into smaller video files
DVDmate 2.7.4 review by jack (Mar 13, 2017)
Does not appear to install malware or spyware or any other 'extra stuff'. Found no problems so far. Works without having to know about codecs, DRM, dlls or any other technical stuff. The trial version works exactly the same way, just puts a watermark on the video. I'm very happy with this and would recommend.
8K Player 2.7.4 review by jack (Mar 13, 2017)
When I use this Blu-ray player/ripper for the first time, I don't need to look at the guide and can just do it alone. Impressive Blu-ray ripper to save precious time!
It can be easily carried out screenshots, arbitrary conversion GIF, you can add a video log and playback on demand. Very practical.
Dimo Video Converter Ultimate 2.7.4 review by rick (Mar 12, 2017)
I simply love to use this MKV Dimo Video Converter Ultimate tool because it supports to transcode all MKV movies I download from cinema sites to all popular formats.
In particular, the Blu ray disc read & play fast, easy to use.
There are so many other useful features like transferring movies to my iPad Pro too. Installation process hardly requires any time. I would recommend this app to all my friends. It is small, straightforward filled with useful features.
KOPLAYER 1.4.1049 review by adelk (Mar 12, 2017)
20002000
KOPLAYER 1.4.1049 review by adelk (Mar 12, 2017)
20002000
Opera Portable 39.0.2256.71 review by Kicko (Mar 6, 2017)
Opera Portable Edition is a lightweight, customizable browser designed for speed. It's the popular Opera™ web browser packaged as a portable app, so you can take your browser with you.
Opera Portable 39.0.2256.71 review by agost (Feb 25, 2017)
Opera is the best
Earn Money Wizard 1.3 review by paypal (Feb 23, 2017)
Nice :). You can be paid to paypal. Yes It uses your computer power but you are paid for it :)
Muvizu:Play 32Bit 1.9 review by Jim2000 (Feb 23, 2017)
Nice little software for making youtube videos.
Earn Money Wizard 1.3 review by serchan (Feb 21, 2017)
It looks like a game and it is really working :).
5 stars :)
Enstella EDB to PST Conversion 8.7 review by carterjohn (Feb 17, 2017)
Thank u for share this tool through which repair damage EDB File and Recover them PST File.
My Account
Help
Windows 7 Software Coupons
My Saved Stuff
You have not saved any software.
Click "Save" next to each software.

Would you like to receive announcements of new versions of your software by email or by RSS reader? Register for FREE!
Windows 7 Downloads Picks
Popular Tags
Popular Windows 7 Software
© 2017 Windows7Download.com - All logos, trademarks, art and other creative works are and remain copyright and property of their respective owners. Microsoft Windows is a registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Microsoft Corporation in no way endorses or is affiliated with windows7download.com.