Win7 Download
bookmark Windows 7 Download add as favorite Windows 7 Download Windows 7 Download RSS register at Windows 7 Download

Windows 7 Software Reviews - Windows 7 Download - free Windows 7 software downloads, free download

New Windows 7 Software Reviews

Remo Recover for Android 2.0.0.8 review by Banks (Mar 28, 2015)
Only in $29.95 I successfully recovered my lost pictures…what a great deal…enjoyed using it… 5/5 stars to it
Hola! 64-bit 1.6.732 review by Monkbrother (Mar 25, 2015)
Hols is awesome from my palce on the planet. I can access sites from various other countries that are absolutely inaccessible otherwise. My movie selections on Netflix increases by probably 25% and the music I can find is on my laptop before the first tour easily. Hola rocks!!
DiskDigger 1.7.3.1673 review by rossano cano (Mar 24, 2015)
very nice apps, its worth it
Jagged Alliance: Back in Action 1.0 review by rahul biyni (Mar 23, 2015)
it is very good game and it is very intresting abd serious game
Facebook Password Finder 2.9.1 review by ashutosh kadam (Mar 20, 2015)
i have founded a password of whom who hacked my account
KEY Safeguard 1.0 review by Alfred (Mar 20, 2015)
Really useful, small and easy to use, the free version is great!!!
Password Protect PDF Master 7.0.5 review by t.co/sFqvP1wsH4 (Mar 20, 2015)
Try with PDFelement, Set restrictions for opening, copying, editing and printing to make your PDF files safety. Find it on my UserName.
BCArchive 2.06.4 review by JD (Mar 19, 2015)
Hello,
I want to thank you for your "TRAIL" ware.

But I am having a problem with the old "bait and switch," which states in the drop-down tab, ""Free "" products on their page and than by the time the customer has made it to the download page, it turns into "COST" WARE, after 21 days.
So the Free ware is only FREE for 21 Days and than POOF... COST-ware, and not FREE no more! WOW!

Like the politicians that promise you "FREE" ware and than after they are in office for 21 days, it cost us MONEY!

Yes.... That is in fact "bait and switch," which is one of the most unethical, and totally immoral ways to get people to THEIR site.

Either it is FREE or it costs money, NO FLIPPING GRAY area, NONE.

If THEY had a conscience, you should be ashamed!
Remo Repair AVI 2.0.0.11 review by Yorkie (Mar 17, 2015)
I felt like screwed when my Christmas celebration videos got corrupt…Thanks God I found Remo Repair AVI for fixing them back!!! Otherwise I would have lost my precious memories with frnds and fam…Thank you so much suggesting this product…
Vigilant Bit Monitor 2.2 review by Derick (Mar 17, 2015)
This application is a real surprise. Finally something useful, cheap and not in the cloud where they rip you naked on monthly fees. And everything is working great.
Remo Recover (Windows) Media Edition 4.0.0.32 review by John (Mar 16, 2015)
I want to thank Remo software team for giving out such great photo recovery program….it worked fantastically…
MP3 Speed Changer 3.01 review by Sumit sagwekar (Mar 15, 2015)
This is the best mp3 speed change, and this is also simple version.
eJuice Me Up 15.2 review by Shelagh (Mar 15, 2015)
Would LOVE to be able to access this software for OSX
Voicent Appointment Reminder 9.0.5 review by Rocco Morales (Mar 13, 2015)
In my 7 years of experience as a doctor, I have never been well updated with my appointments everyday because I always miss 1 r 2 most of the time due ti my busy schedule. My medical assistant said that other doctors has been using this software that's why we tried it. It has been a great help ever since!
REMO Recover Outlook Express 3.0.0.7 review by Jack (Mar 10, 2015)
I downloaded this software to repair my not working .dbx file and succeeded in that...Good product not all expensive… File repairing process was bit time consuming, but at the end positive results.
doPDF 8.2.929 review by Rossco (Mar 9, 2015)
Have only just found the first file it won't convert.
Visio 2003 'vsd' files. It freezes in the spooler and PC reboot usually clears it.
MultiMon 2.50 review by bill sunderland (Mar 7, 2015)
have used this before with windows vista and had no trouble with this new version and win7 i cannot get the displays to be separate they are both only of the home screen
Avro Keyboard 5.1.0 review by toiyab hossain (Mar 7, 2015)
Avro keyboard are one of the best key boarb of any other key paet version.
Remo Repair AVI 2.0.0.11 review by Samual (Mar 5, 2015)
Excellent product, using it from past 1 years...Whenever my video file get corrupted, I easily fix them using this tool…I have to say Awesome product and awesome customer service!!
System Mechanic Free 14.5.0.345 review by Debbie Neighbors (Mar 5, 2015)
ICan download it I use this on my desk top but can not install it to use in other words HELP I REALLY NEED THIS program.
My Account
Windows 7 Software Coupons
My Saved Stuff
You have not saved any software.
Click "Save" next to each software.

Would you like to receive announcements of new versions of your software by email or by RSS reader? Register for FREE!
Windows 7 Downloads Picks
Popular Tags
Popular Windows 7 Software
© 2015 Windows7Download.com - All logos, trademarks, art and other creative works are and remain copyright and property of their respective owners. Microsoft Windows is a registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Microsoft Corporation in no way endorses or is affiliated with windows7download.com.