Win7 Download
bookmark Windows 7 Download add as favorite Windows 7 Download Windows 7 Download RSS register at Windows 7 Download

Windows 7 Software Reviews - Windows 7 Download - free Windows 7 software downloads, free download

New Windows 7 Software Reviews

Hotspot Shield 3.37 review by 007 (Apr 18, 2014)
fast network and secure
FastKeys 2.11 review by Stanton89 (Apr 18, 2014)
Great stuff, I use it all the time.
KeyShot 3.3 review by mica (Apr 18, 2014)
995 $ !... mince alors que la version 4 ne coûte que 795 euros
Barcode Addin for Word and Excel 11.10 review by Yakubu Bello Tyav (Apr 18, 2014)
This is indeed a stunning novelty. Please, keep it up.
Download Skype 1.0 review by faizurahman (Apr 17, 2014)
its skype very very good i want install on windows7
PC Matic 1.1.0.33 review by Gail Matthews (Apr 16, 2014)
i ordered pc matic and it didnt work, as a matter of fact, now my computer won't let me browse the internet. Im convinced that snowden wanted to tell us what is haooening is that the virus and malware are spread by the software companies themselves. Im done with this shit. malware everywhere to steal my time and my patience.
Malware KO Free 4.1.8 review by Spexx (Apr 16, 2014)
Utter rubbish. Bundled with OpenCandy adware (read the EULA). Scan results alleged it found two keyloggers in empty folders (bogus findings) and it spent over three hours looking in my Hosts file to tell me about all the malware sites I already had blocked anyway. Failed to spot any of the malware samples I had planted for it to find. Useless software so give it a miss (unless you like adware that is).
Micro Keylogger 2.01 review by Linda (Apr 16, 2014)
It works totally invisible on the computer and tracks what is happening on it, nice software for parental control.
Internet Download Manager 6.19 Build 6 review by ibrahim (Apr 15, 2014)
it is very good progrm
CorelDRAW X4 coreldraw x4 review by haresh patel (Apr 12, 2014)
best for graphics designed and use to as a photo editor.....
Mini Ninjas 1.003 review by XYZ (Apr 12, 2014)
"""IT IS VERY BAD GAME FOR ANYONE WHO PLAY IT MORE AND MORE"""
Process Explorer 15.40 review by Rick A (Apr 12, 2014)
You would have gotten a 5 but still working on figuring this baby out. Could use some help on the color coding like what means what. Thanks!
AAMS Auto Audio Mastering System 2.5 review by Esra (Apr 11, 2014)
I often use it in mastering my Projects everyday i learn and Hear something Different with it.....Keep up Strengthening the Program
UserGate Proxy & Firewall 6.2 review by Alex (Apr 11, 2014)
it's a really good solution.
Adobe Flash Player 13.0.0.182 review by David (Apr 10, 2014)
It is Good, I can Play now Games needed with This Adobe Flash Player.
Thank you For this link that I download adobe flash player!!!
WinX DVD Ripper Ultra 7.5.2b11 review by Justin William (Apr 10, 2014)
There is no question in my mind after a couple of times using WinX dvd ripper that the product more than pays for itself several times over. The amazing range of functions you can used through along with the surprising speed is above and beyond any other DVD ripper software I have ever used and/or researched.
PC HealthBoost 2.3.0 review by Ian Durden (Apr 9, 2014)
PC HealthBoost is quite possibly the best PC cleaner program out there, and I should know. I've been a user since Apple first sold its home computer, I've seen how the industry has taken off, I was there when the Internet first became commercially available. So yeah, I guess you could call me an old codger. But that also means that I was there when registry cleaners first came along. I've seen some programs come and go, and honestly, PC HealthBoost is possibly the strongest I've seen. It has everything you need without being resource-heavy.
avast! Free Antivirus 2014 2014.9.0.201 review by dennis nichols (Apr 7, 2014)
This is a good anti virus system to use to keep out all the virus's out of your computer
Free Abu Dhabi Cityscape Screensaver 3.0 review by Kenny (Apr 6, 2014)
my most favorite city in the whole world on a screensaver
Karaoke Song List Creator Free Edition 2014 review by JJ Jon (Apr 5, 2014)
Excellent, highly recommend KSLC.
My Account
Windows 7 Software Coupons
My Saved Stuff
You have not saved any software.
Click "Save" next to each software.

Would you like to receive announcements of new versions of your software by email or by RSS reader? Register for FREE!
Windows 7 Downloads Picks
Popular Tags
Popular Windows 7 Software
© 2014 Windows7Download.com - All logos, trademarks, art and other creative works are and remain copyright and property of their respective owners. Microsoft Windows is a registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Microsoft Corporation in no way endorses or is affiliated with windows7download.com.