Win7 Download
bookmark Windows 7 Download add as favorite Windows 7 Download Windows 7 Download RSS register at Windows 7 Download

Windows 7 Software Reviews - Windows 7 Download - free Windows 7 software downloads, free download

New Windows 7 Software Reviews

RadiosDesk 1.0 review by Jonh Mars (Feb 10, 2016)
Great windows app. Simple to use.
Google Chrome 48.0.2564.97 review by narojbisen (Feb 2, 2016)
very good.I use Google Chrome for the fast several years. After installation of Windows 7 I came to know this site.
Windows 7 windows 7 64 review by walter shebib (Jan 22, 2016)
I was on windows 10 and it was not capatable. have been trying tore do my windows 7 for thepast month. need all the support I can get.
Data Recovery for iPhone iPad iPod 2.1.5 review by renjian (Jan 21, 2016)
I lost my photos from my iPad for unknow reason. The photos are very important to me, so I tried a lot ways to find them back. And the software is very helpful. Thanks a lot.
Coolmuster iPad iPhone iPod Transfer 2.2.5 review by yujiana (Jan 21, 2016)
The space of my iPhone is too heavy. And I want to transfer some photos and videos to my PC for backup. This tool helps me a lot.
Coolmuster Android SMS+Contacts Recovery 2.1.0.0 review by qierel (Jan 21, 2016)
Cool, this tool can find my lost sms back easily. The sms is very important to me, so I'm thankful for that.
PCMate Free Empty Folder Delete 6.9.4 review by crutchbio (Jan 21, 2016)
Can't beat for the price(free)simply awesome.
PCMate Free Registry Cleaner 6.9.4 review by augiteou (Jan 21, 2016)
The program works very well. Easy to use for you!
PCMate Free File Encryptor 6.9.4 review by crutchbi (Jan 21, 2016)
I've used it for years. Pretty good system utility!!!
NVIDIA Inspector 1.9.7.3 review by michel (Jan 21, 2016)
MERCI
Hotspot Shield 5.1.3 review by tapos (Jan 19, 2016)
it is very useful.
Avro Keyboard 5.1.0 review by jabed (Jan 16, 2016)
I am very much interested to download this file
Remo Recover for Android 2.0.0.8 review by srinaivasarao (Jan 10, 2016)
super working best software
Adobe PhotoShop CS4 11.0.1 review by Tasbir Alam (Jan 6, 2016)
we feel comprotable when we use adobe photoshop cs4
Driver Talent for Network Card 6.4.36.124 review by Jan Prinsenbeek (Dec 31, 2015)
fast installation

The scan found 2 drivers to repair and 2 to update.
Driver Talent for Network Card found 3 more errors than Booster 3

After the scan I closed this program Driver Talent for Network Card without permission to update.
I discovered in the firewall log that this program was connection to internet in the middle of the night without that the program was started.
I rebooted the PC and the PC could not be started due to wrong drivers.

I think that Driver Talent for Network Card is updating drivers without permission. Also it is updating drivers with wrong software.
VBA Line Numbers with CodeLiner 1.0 review by Darren W (Dec 25, 2015)
I highly recommend this one!! toggling the line numbers on and off brought error-handling to a whole new level for me !
Mario Fusion 1.0 review by dave (Dec 21, 2015)
good works great love it
Karma 2016.6.09 review by Ryan G (Dec 19, 2015)
I've used this for 5 years working for somebody I just bought it for myself I was told the audio files have to be formatted a certain way for it to read is that true?
Free WiFi Router 4.5.4 review by serrycppbm (Dec 16, 2015)
I've used it for years. Pretty good system utility!!!
Skype 7.16.73.102 review by Anthony F. Dolokelen (Dec 11, 2015)
good to connect with others around the world on SKY
My Account
Help
Windows 7 Software Coupons
My Saved Stuff
You have not saved any software.
Click "Save" next to each software.

Would you like to receive announcements of new versions of your software by email or by RSS reader? Register for FREE!
Windows 7 Downloads Picks
Popular Tags
Popular Windows 7 Software
© 2016 Windows7Download.com - All logos, trademarks, art and other creative works are and remain copyright and property of their respective owners. Microsoft Windows is a registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Microsoft Corporation in no way endorses or is affiliated with windows7download.com.