Win7 Download
bookmark Windows 7 Download add as favorite Windows 7 Download Windows 7 Download RSS register at Windows 7 Download

Windows 7 Software Reviews - Windows 7 Download - free Windows 7 software downloads, free download

New Windows 7 Software Reviews

Sony CD Architect 5.2d review by zau hkun (Nov 24, 2015)
cd architect 5.2doawnload for window7
Bigasoft WTV Converter review by freefulltime (Nov 22, 2015)
I recommend avdshare VideoGo which can convert WTV to MP4, it also can convert WTV to AVI, WMV, MPG, MOV, MKV, VOB, OGV, FLV, RMVB, ASF adn etc.
TinyUmbrella 7.12.00 review by Styx2 (Nov 22, 2015)
AWESOME Program!!
Windows 7 Service Pack 1 7601.17514.1 review by Alexander Adu-Pako (Nov 14, 2015)
Windows 7 is now the professionals choice.
Vibosoft iPhone SMS+Contacts Recovery 3.0.15 review by kuger (Nov 12, 2015)
I used this software to find my lost contacts back successfully. It's really helpful. Thanks a lot.
Windows 7 hp pavilion review by Joseph Sukhai (Nov 11, 2015)
It is in perfect working condition.
Snakes and Ladders 1.4.2 review by princess (Nov 11, 2015)
i like this game it very nice and brings back old memories
Verbix 10.0.3 review by kalle (Nov 6, 2015)
Good software. Did exactly what it promised
Ratio Ghost 0.8 review by kate (Oct 27, 2015)
Fantastic! If you can't tell from the name, the program allows ghost leeching.
Microsoft Bing Maps 3D 4.0.1003 review by richard wallace (Oct 26, 2015)
I have had it in the past. lost it to a hard drive failure
PCVARE DBX to PST 9.0.1 review by Ian (Oct 20, 2015)
Bought a licence to pcVare dbx to pst email conversion product from Softstella.
Support and ALL contact and response ceased as soon as I provided screenshot evidence that the product did not work for me, and enquired about the 30-day money back guarantee. Neither Softstella nor pcVare have replied to multiple email over 2 weeks inviting a reply to my problem. Neither Softstella nor pcVare have replied to my last email inviting that unless they responded, I would feel it necessary to give their product and service negative reviews.
eJuice Me Up 15.6.0 review by Xane (Oct 18, 2015)
Great website, awesome calculator. Simple accurate. Best one yet. Thanks guys
Coolmuster Android Assistant 1.5.0 review by Hush (Oct 16, 2015)
I want to print out all the text messages from my Samsung phone to make a present for my lover. I tried this software to backup the sms to my Windows 7 PC firstly, and printed out the backup sms. My lover loves it very much, thx a lot.
Free AVI MP4 WMV MPEG Video Joiner 5.4.9 review by cynicalxe (Oct 13, 2015)
This video joiner rocks. I've joined many videos of various formats.
SysInfoTools Backup Recovery Combo Pack 1.0 review by JimT (Oct 12, 2015)
Bought the useful tools at an affordable price.
SysInfoTools BKF Repair 4.0 review by LeeM (Oct 9, 2015)
Best solution to remove the different forms of errors. I experienced the 0x800423F4 error in my data files and after following different manual techniques, I got this solution.
DBX2PST 7.5 review by Ian (Oct 8, 2015)
Try another product. DBX2PST v7.5 works for your custom named myFolder.dbx files, but for me, it is not working with my Sent Items.dbx, Deleted Items.dbx, or Inbox.dbx files. Support is trying to resolve, but this is a torturous process.
SysInfoTools BKF Repair 4.0 review by Vallée (Oct 7, 2015)
As mentioned in the feature, the data is secure properly while recovering the corrupted files.
For me, it's reasonable, quick and user-friendly software.
Windows 7 Service Pack 1 7601.17514.1 review by Pedro Lopez (Oct 6, 2015)
I find the software excellent
Lookeen Free Desktop Search review by izzey (Sep 29, 2015)
great tool with excellent functions. think its a must have for the search at the windows desktop
My Account
Windows 7 Software Coupons
My Saved Stuff
You have not saved any software.
Click "Save" next to each software.

Would you like to receive announcements of new versions of your software by email or by RSS reader? Register for FREE!
Windows 7 Downloads Picks
Popular Tags
Popular Windows 7 Software
© 2015 - All logos, trademarks, art and other creative works are and remain copyright and property of their respective owners. Microsoft Windows is a registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Microsoft Corporation in no way endorses or is affiliated with