Win7 Download
bookmark Windows 7 Download add as favorite Windows 7 Download Windows 7 Download RSS register at Windows 7 Download

Windows 7 Software Reviews - Windows 7 Download - free Windows 7 software downloads, free download

New Windows 7 Software Reviews

WiFi Password Decryptor 5.0 review by ajit (Jun 28, 2016)
india
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by shaurya agarwal (Jun 27, 2016)
turboo C++ is good software...
KaraWin Pro 3.13.0.0 review by CHARLES HUFF (Jun 26, 2016)
ITS A GREAT PLAYER, LOCK UP WHEN TOO MANY FILES ARE LOADED, SO MUCH THAT I NOW NEED THIS NEW VERSION TO GET BACK TO EDITING FILES. help
TeamViewer QuickSupport 11.0.56083 review by Arun Kumar (Jun 20, 2016)
It was very good to get the session nd very user friendly for our organisations
AlleyCAT Junk Remover 1.0.7 review by Nelson Spannagel (Jun 15, 2016)
I’ve seen other junk removers before and I always figured I didn’t need one. I can empty the Recycle Bin on my computer so what’s the point? But when I read up on this program more I saw that it is doing a lot more than just emptying the recycle bin. It can also help protect your privacy by getting rid of chat logs and download history. Very good value for the price.
MoboPlay for Android PC Suite 1.3.0.130 review by Daniel Garg (Jun 8, 2016)
It's easy to transfer mp3 from my computer to my Android phone
MoboPlay for Android PC Suite 1.3.0.130 review by Jason (Jun 7, 2016)
cool app i like it, back up, restore, send SMS, downloading apps games ...
Windows 7 Windows 7 review by Bob Matano (Jun 6, 2016)
This is what I have always dreamt of.Excellent Workmanship. Well Done.
MoboPlay for Android PC Suite 1.3.0.130 review by HarrietJunk (Jun 6, 2016)
it saved me rooting around for 3 hours. well, I just need to sync music from windows7 or 8 to Samsung ATIV S.
Adobe Shockwave Player 12.2.4.194 review by Catherine Fidler (Jun 1, 2016)
I've just about had it with Adobe, period. Both the Adobe Flash Player, version 21 and Adobe Shockwave Player 12.2 Plugin has issue's still. It only seem's to crash while playing Facebook games. Doesn't matter which browser it is, it does it in all of them, I have done every action that was needed to stop it, but it still is there hiding waiting to freeze your pc
Serva64 3.0.0 review by Sean (May 31, 2016)
Short: The best Automated PXE Server available today. Period.
Long: Allows to install anything from a network connection without touching my DHCP server. It allows to perform unattended installs. Integrated menu delivering Windows and Linux assets. It does not need installation. it is only 2 Megs. Very good documentation. Responsive support. What else?
BlueStacks App Player 2.2.27.6431 review by paul (May 27, 2016)
the software is OK why would i argue with Microsoft anyway ..but seriously its cool
AlleyCAT Junk Remover 1.0.7 review by Bronte MacMathan (May 25, 2016)
Pretty cool. Finds junk on your computer that's all a waste of space and then gets rid of it. Great the first time, and then a good idea to let is run regularly. You can schedule when you want that to happen.
PC SpeedCAT 1.2.8 review by Ulrike Clarke (May 25, 2016)
This program basically takes something that you can do yourself and just makes it easier and faster. So, you knid of don't need it, but it does make things easier. Definitely recommended for someone who isn'ty very computer savvy.
PC SpeedCAT 1.2.8 review by Socrates Richard (May 24, 2016)
Buckle in for a scan that's going to take a while. Or maybe my computer made the scan long. All I know is, I left to get a drink and it was still going when I got back! Guess it was just finding more problems, so I probably shouldn't complain, but I thought this was going to take 1 miute. Fixed stuff though.
PC SpeedCAT 1.2.8 review by Patrick Edwards (May 20, 2016)
Fantastic software. . It found 6 unwanted background software in my pc which was slowing my pc. Now I have e very fast computer using experience.
PC SpeedCAT 1.2.2 review by Danielle Konenberg (May 10, 2016)
My boyfriend said not to use programs like this because they don't actually do anything, but I just thought the cat was such a cute idea I decided to anyhow, and I am positive that my computer is faster now. Now I get to tease him that he doesn't know as much about computers as he thinks he does!
ClockGen 1.0.5.3 review by Peter (May 1, 2016)
I have Win 7 Ult. Clock Gen show only two menu's and will not allow anything to work. All of the advertised features are missing.
Free Virtual Hotspot 6.3.6 review by Wainwright Longan (Apr 15, 2016)
I feel good,the main thing is free software.
MP3 Audio Editor 9.4.2 review by Ptak Meinert (Apr 15, 2016)
Once you are familiar with is very convenient,I feel great!
My Account
Help
Windows 7 Software Coupons
My Saved Stuff
You have not saved any software.
Click "Save" next to each software.

Would you like to receive announcements of new versions of your software by email or by RSS reader? Register for FREE!
Windows 7 Downloads Picks
Popular Tags
Popular Windows 7 Software
© 2016 Windows7Download.com - All logos, trademarks, art and other creative works are and remain copyright and property of their respective owners. Microsoft Windows is a registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Microsoft Corporation in no way endorses or is affiliated with windows7download.com.