Win7 Download
bookmark Windows 7 Download add as favorite Windows 7 Download Windows 7 Download RSS register at Windows 7 Download

Windows 7 Software Reviews - Windows 7 Download - free Windows 7 software downloads, free download

New Windows 7 Software Reviews

Yodot DOC Repair 1.0.0.26 review by Alexzander Hall (Jul 30, 2015)
With this tool I easily repaired my corrupted DOC files. App was so easy to use, I fixed all the files with no frustration or no headaches. Highly recommended program!!!
Hotspot Shield 4.15.1 review by Sabbas (Jul 30, 2015)
It's very useful to all..
Retail Answer POS Lite 1.2 review by kevin (Jul 28, 2015)
working very nice easy to handle
Remo Recover (Windows) - Basic Edition 4.0.0.32 review by Jessy Fleming (Jul 27, 2015)
According to my experience this is the best software for recovering lost or missing data...It works faultlessly, worth paying for it.
SSuite Mac Dock 4.0 review by Gogan (Jul 26, 2015)
Works great on my Windows 8.1 laptop and tablet.

Runs very fast and has all the necessary system functions direct on the dock!!
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by TURBO C ++ (Jul 25, 2015)
THIS is very useful for my students they love it
(i object to turbo)
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by turbo (Jul 25, 2015)
this software has a VIRUS installed in it . it had ruined my computer i had to get it re programed please do not download it
Ninja TuneUp 1.0.0 review by Frank Torres (Jul 23, 2015)
My five years old laptop was witnessing recurring technical issues with various components. I was not able to point out the source of the trouble. While looking for solutions online I found NinjaTuneUp and downloaded their PC tune up tool. I have never seen a single utility tool enhancing performance of the computer and taking care of all the technical glitches at the same time. The moment I downloaded the software on my system it performed a scan and detected tons of erroneous files. Instead of manually deleting them I used the single click cleaning option. Thanks a lot NinjaTuneUp.
MixPad Masters Edition 3.85 review by jacob (Jul 23, 2015)
Never seen nothing like it. She better start running now
Free DVD-Video Burner 4.7.3 review by bractretro (Jul 16, 2015)
For freeware, it is EXCELLENT!!! (^_^)
Free AVI MP4 WMV MPEG Video Joiner 5.4.7 review by caecalwr (Jul 16, 2015)
Good features for free
MP3 Cutter Joiner Free 2.6.4 review by wouldrupt (Jul 16, 2015)
Extremely stable with a great feature set!
Free WiFi Router 4.4.6 review by buttockye (Jul 16, 2015)
High accuracy,simple operation
Lookeen Free Desktop Search 10.0.1.5892 review by Wesley (Jul 10, 2015)
Lookeen is a great desktop search tool.
Pros:
+ Index files from local-, external- and network sources
+ Search-as-you-type- Edit documents in the preview
+ Search with wildcards and/or filters
+ Edit and save files in the preview
+ Free to use
MP3 Cutter Joiner Free 2.6.4 review by ardourag@hotmail.com (Jul 9, 2015)
Appearance is very beautiful, I love it
Free WiFi Router 4.4.6 review by profitare (Jul 9, 2015)
This is the only software that you need to download and install.
QILING Disk Master Professional 3.1 review by jashon (Jul 9, 2015)
Disk Master Professional is a full-featured best backup and recovery tools that will not only help me create reliable backups of my valuable data, but will also keep my hard drives healthy and clean at all times.
The program has been clearly designed for all types of users, regardless of their skills and knowledge.
Free AVI MP4 WMV MPEG Video Joiner 5.4.6 review by unabletm (Jul 8, 2015)
OK everything,scan pdf file become easier.
Free DVD-Video Burner 4.7.2 review by walnutcor (Jul 8, 2015)
High accuracy,simple operation
Free Video Converter 7.6.5 review by inceptpan (Jul 8, 2015)
The program works very well. Easy to use for you!
My Account
Windows 7 Software Coupons
My Saved Stuff
You have not saved any software.
Click "Save" next to each software.

Would you like to receive announcements of new versions of your software by email or by RSS reader? Register for FREE!
Windows 7 Downloads Picks
Popular Tags
Popular Windows 7 Software
© 2015 Windows7Download.com - All logos, trademarks, art and other creative works are and remain copyright and property of their respective owners. Microsoft Windows is a registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Microsoft Corporation in no way endorses or is affiliated with windows7download.com.