Win7 Download
bookmark Windows 7 Download add as favorite Windows 7 Download Windows 7 Download RSS register at Windows 7 Download

Windows 7 Software Reviews - Windows 7 Download - free Windows 7 software downloads, free download

New Windows 7 Software Reviews

Hotspot Shield 5.4.5 review by qasim (Jul 23, 2016)
it is very useful
Convert OST Emails to PST Files 15.0 review by Jake Smith (Jul 11, 2016)
I was working suddenly I have lost my entire OST emails along with all files. To recover those lost files I need to perform a recovery task. I Googled a bit and found some tools. I choose Kernel for Convert OST Emails to PST Files. It not only recovered my OST files, but also convert them to PST file format without loosing any single data. All Thanks to the development team for developing such an excellent tool.
Spades Card Game 1.0 review by Jay (Jul 11, 2016)
Computer has terrible strategy. Computer partner does not play like a partner and makes really dumb moves especially when covering my nil bid. When he plays last he will still take a trick with his highest spade even if a lower one will do. Very bad version of this game. A free app on my iPhone does much better than this.
Windows 7 7 review by keviniles (Jul 9, 2016)
do work more faster
MP3 JukeBox MP3 Player 1.06 review by Toolman (Jul 8, 2016)
Advertised as Freeware, but in reality you have to pay to be able to use the software without any hassle.
This makes the Publisher look like a cheap scammer . That;s a pity because the software LOOKS fine. But I just stopped using it when the NAG-SCREEN asking for money popped up. Which is as almost immediatly.
Driver Talent for Network Card 6.4.46.144 review by Linda Hood (Jul 7, 2016)
Driver Talent for Network Card detected there were 2 drivers need to repair in my Thinkpad. It fixed the drivers in minutes. Good program.
Ant Text 1.0.0.65 review by Bjarne (Jul 6, 2016)
This is really useful..
Booked an online meeting with the folks behind, and 15 mins later I understood all the bells and whistles...
I can only recommend ant text to all who writes the same e-mails over and over again.
Adobe Audition CC 6.0 review by ROMETH (Jul 5, 2016)
THIS SHOULD BE VERY EXCELLENT
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by shaurya agarwal (Jun 27, 2016)
turboo C++ is good software...
KaraWin Pro 3.13.0.0 review by CHARLES HUFF (Jun 26, 2016)
ITS A GREAT PLAYER, LOCK UP WHEN TOO MANY FILES ARE LOADED, SO MUCH THAT I NOW NEED THIS NEW VERSION TO GET BACK TO EDITING FILES. help
TeamViewer QuickSupport 11.0.56083 review by Arun Kumar (Jun 20, 2016)
It was very good to get the session nd very user friendly for our organisations
AlleyCAT Junk Remover 1.0.7 review by Nelson Spannagel (Jun 15, 2016)
I’ve seen other junk removers before and I always figured I didn’t need one. I can empty the Recycle Bin on my computer so what’s the point? But when I read up on this program more I saw that it is doing a lot more than just emptying the recycle bin. It can also help protect your privacy by getting rid of chat logs and download history. Very good value for the price.
MoboPlay for Android PC Suite 1.3.0.130 review by Daniel Garg (Jun 8, 2016)
It's easy to transfer mp3 from my computer to my Android phone
MoboPlay for Android PC Suite 1.3.0.130 review by Jason (Jun 7, 2016)
cool app i like it, back up, restore, send SMS, downloading apps games ...
Windows 7 Windows 7 review by Bob Matano (Jun 6, 2016)
This is what I have always dreamt of.Excellent Workmanship. Well Done.
MoboPlay for Android PC Suite 1.3.0.130 review by HarrietJunk (Jun 6, 2016)
it saved me rooting around for 3 hours. well, I just need to sync music from windows7 or 8 to Samsung ATIV S.
Adobe Shockwave Player 12.2.4.194 review by Catherine Fidler (Jun 1, 2016)
I've just about had it with Adobe, period. Both the Adobe Flash Player, version 21 and Adobe Shockwave Player 12.2 Plugin has issue's still. It only seem's to crash while playing Facebook games. Doesn't matter which browser it is, it does it in all of them, I have done every action that was needed to stop it, but it still is there hiding waiting to freeze your pc
Serva64 3.0.0 review by Sean (May 31, 2016)
Short: The best Automated PXE Server available today. Period.
Long: Allows to install anything from a network connection without touching my DHCP server. It allows to perform unattended installs. Integrated menu delivering Windows and Linux assets. It does not need installation. it is only 2 Megs. Very good documentation. Responsive support. What else?
BlueStacks App Player 2.2.27.6431 review by paul (May 27, 2016)
the software is OK why would i argue with Microsoft anyway ..but seriously its cool
AlleyCAT Junk Remover 1.0.7 review by Bronte MacMathan (May 25, 2016)
Pretty cool. Finds junk on your computer that's all a waste of space and then gets rid of it. Great the first time, and then a good idea to let is run regularly. You can schedule when you want that to happen.
My Account
Help
Windows 7 Software Coupons
My Saved Stuff
You have not saved any software.
Click "Save" next to each software.

Would you like to receive announcements of new versions of your software by email or by RSS reader? Register for FREE!
Windows 7 Downloads Picks
Popular Tags
Popular Windows 7 Software
© 2016 Windows7Download.com - All logos, trademarks, art and other creative works are and remain copyright and property of their respective owners. Microsoft Windows is a registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Microsoft Corporation in no way endorses or is affiliated with windows7download.com.