Win7 Download
bookmark Windows 7 Download add as favorite Windows 7 Download Windows 7 Download RSS register at Windows 7 Download

Windows 7 Software Reviews - Windows 7 Download - free Windows 7 software downloads, free download

New Windows 7 Software Reviews

MouseFIGHTER 8.0 review by lydiah99 (Jan 24, 2017)
It helps alot. I no longer get pains on my wrist when am using mouse fighter instead of a mouse. it can be a long term solution for anybody trying to avoid mouse shoulder. i love the app.
SAPPHIRE TriXX 6.3.0 review by usup supriatna (Jan 23, 2017)
the best adventure online and good information..
Microsoft Office 2007 P6200 review by hagyena ronald (Jan 21, 2017)
very useful and it is working perfect
Lionsea Video Editor Ultimate 4.4.8 review by sanu panda (Jan 14, 2017)
it is very nice.
Google Picasa 3.9.141.259 review by Joel Bacilona (Jan 14, 2017)
Good for editing photos.
Bluetooth Remote Control 2.9.536.0 review by Nasim (Jan 14, 2017)
for receive &n sending file
Google Picasa 3.9.141.259 review by mary maria nc (Jan 7, 2017)
excellent performance
SniffPass 1.13 review by muhammad imran (Jan 1, 2017)
hi sir i m really impress from your application really so awesome thank you sir God bless u always and give u more strength for bright future.
Adobe PhotoShop CC 2017.0.1 review by dfjnbxgj (Dec 30, 2016)
Very good software
Kingoroot 1.2.8 review by Diyaz MIR (Dec 29, 2016)
VERY USEFUL APP
Active Dancer 1.2.142 review by John (Dec 19, 2016)
incredible realism, real strippers
eJuice Me Up 16.3.0 review by Randy WS6 (Dec 7, 2016)
Grate Calculator ,very accurate and simple to use ,Just wish it had a separate (PG & VG -Nicotine ) setting in the (TOOLS / GRAM SET) . I use both in different flavors to help with my weight with the PG&VG percentages .
Contra Game 1.0 review by rahul (Dec 6, 2016)
it was a good game i love to play it rn
Digital DJ Dance Manager 2016-09-14 review by Polyprogrammer (Dec 2, 2016)
The latest version of the Digital DJ Dance Manager is now available - still Free without limitations, advertising or limits. While all other media player remakes are continuing to limit your control and access by forcing you to have to tab or use a crowded screen, DJ shows you how to use your USB ports to expand up to 7 independent control displays as well as linking other computers in a very powerful entertainment network. If the latest version is not available here, go to the Author's Free web site for this and other updates. Enjoyrn
Scite 3.7.0 review by DIPAK (Dec 2, 2016)
I AM STUDENT SO IT IS VERY GOOD APP
MyHotspot 14.0 review by Ross Clark (Nov 27, 2016)
This software Is Not Free, it hooks you into using it by saying it is then months later comes up asking for Registration fee of around $500. We ended up paying for 2 sites, but when I had to reinstall it on new PC's was told the Reg Keys weren't recognised and I would need to register again, which I didn't do. The support is beyond useless as no one has ever answered my emails other than the company that took my money, but they offered nothing other than to contact the software company. Which I have done many times and heard nothing.rnSo in short; don't use this product or you will be suckered in like we were. Its very near ransom ware in the way we were caught out.
PDF Reader for Windows 7 1.0 review by F.Haidari (Nov 26, 2016)
I mostly use softwares of google play store and I'm satisfy
TAPICall 4.2.130 review by JohnS (Nov 21, 2016)
Good job rni included this software in my officernall functions are very handy
Windows 7 xp1 review by Charles O. N. (Nov 19, 2016)
GOOD AND ECXELLENT IN WORKING WITH
Audials Tunebite Platinum 2017 review by Jonas Coleman (Nov 16, 2016)
While searching for a legal opportunity to capture online streams I came across tunebite platinum. After reading some good reviews I wanted to give it a try and must say after using this for almost 2 weeks it's really worth the money. Simple how-to-record instructions on the website helped me first but just to say: it is so easy to record everything, whether movies from amazon and netflix or music from Spotify. You can simply do it with a few clicks and then record everything at night while sleeping.
My Account
Help
Windows 7 Software Coupons
My Saved Stuff
You have not saved any software.
Click "Save" next to each software.

Would you like to receive announcements of new versions of your software by email or by RSS reader? Register for FREE!
Windows 7 Downloads Picks
Popular Tags
Popular Windows 7 Software
© 2017 Windows7Download.com - All logos, trademarks, art and other creative works are and remain copyright and property of their respective owners. Microsoft Windows is a registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Microsoft Corporation in no way endorses or is affiliated with windows7download.com.