Win7 Download
bookmark Windows 7 Download add as favorite Windows 7 Download Windows 7 Download RSS register at Windows 7 Download

Windows 7 Software Reviews - Windows 7 Download - free Windows 7 software downloads, free download

New Windows 7 Software Reviews

AVG AntiVirus FREE 2014.P.4259 review by Binay K.Shrestha (Jul 28, 2014)
I like this anti-virus.
KNCTR - Free VoIP Calls 2.0.1745.0 review by KNTCR (Jul 28, 2014)
ZIPCODE
avast! Free Antivirus 2014 2014.9.0.202 review by Binay K.Shrestha (Jul 28, 2014)
This is good anti-virus apps.
Windows 7 window 7 review by ranjeet (Jul 28, 2014)
MY NAME IS RANJEET KUMAR MY FAVIROTE WINDOW 7
Macgo Windows Blu-ray Player 2.10.5 review by Leonard (Jul 28, 2014)
The Blu-ray movie plays very well on Macgo Windows Blu-ray Player, running smoothly without any audiovisual disturbance!
AVG AntiVirus FREE 2014.P.4259 review by David mitchell (Jul 28, 2014)
Thank u very much. I lost my wizard and programs can't open without a format wizard.i have to script it.
AVG AntiVirus FREE 2014.P.4259 review by David mitchell (Jul 28, 2014)
I hope I know what I'm going to do. I lost my wizard to the ios7 . U guys are great . I can download stuff but it just sits there and it's not executed or read.
Windows 7 x64 windows 7 review by fateh ali (Jul 27, 2014)
i am cad designer and needs window latest version for my lap top.
Mass Watermark 1.0.3 review by james (Jul 25, 2014)
If you have read the previous review about the license,i really dont know what the person is saying.I had my pc broken like 3 times,Mass Watermark support helped me promptly by providing a new key.May be the person is trying to get the software for free :)

My friend recommended this software,he had been using it for a while.I have to say its the best batch photo processing tool that i have ever used.You just need to put in your images,add the watermark and click go.Done! You could also resize the photos perfect for web publishing.
SmartSoft Invoice Scanning 2.4.7 review by Timber (Jul 25, 2014)
I am very happy with this software. With SmartSoft Invoice Scanning you can recognize and process documents that are already stored as digital files, or directly import invoices from your scanner.
Advanced SystemCare 7.3.0.454 review by Arch Art (Jul 24, 2014)
Excellent program, clears privacy threats, disk errors, malware threats,registry errors, Junk files, internet problems, shortcuts errors, registry problems, performance issues, browser issues, disk errors, security holes and fragmented files. Incredible, very satisfied !
Total Privacy 6.50 review by Arch Nelson (Jul 24, 2014)
Says get 15 days free trial, then install, wipes only first 10 items. Gave immediate error upon installation also, had to report error to developer.

Don´t recommend it.
PCKeeper 2.2.262 review by Mike (Jul 23, 2014)
software combines plenty of useful tools for a good price.support is 24/7 a whole year.worth trying
Capture Color man Lite 2.0.2.1 review by Nonafila (Jul 22, 2014)
If - and only if - we say that Capture Color Man a is a copy, then Color Archiver (free) and Aca Color Picker (cost : 19,95 $ !) are copies too, because
they are many much similar to JCP than Capture Color Man.

Capture Color Man had big differences than JCP. It's obvious. There are
similarities too, but do not forget it's because all of these sofwares are made
for color capture.

So, I don't understand the discussion in the previous posts. It's a shame to
tear down a free software for unjustified reasons! I give a break to Mr Azar, Mr Simon Goldbaum is right, Capture Color man is not a copy.
MD5 Tool 1.0.0.3 review by catherine (Jul 22, 2014)
A handy tool to deal with md5 hash. it is powerful
Universal Theme Patcher 1.5 B 200904 review by toto (Jul 22, 2014)
this is good app
Free Shortcut Remover 4.3.5 review by Uder Controller (Jul 19, 2014)
Shitty programmed UI . If I resizd my laptopscreen to 125 percent, the lower part odf the window is cutted of.
Capture Color man Lite 2.0.2.1 review by Samuel (Jul 17, 2014)
Anyone who use Capture Color Man can see that the interface is really different than JCP. Just have eyes to see...
TDMore Blu-ray Converter 1.0.0.1 review by Luffy (Jul 16, 2014)
Wow! Get it! I just download a trial version.
I can see bluray video on my ipad and ps3 with high definition
TDMore DVD Converter 1.0.0.1 review by Ronit Rozen (Jul 16, 2014)
It is deserve to use. When download, official website cameout.
this converter looks as the best converter with reasonable price.
It can convert all the formats you want.
My Account
Windows 7 Software Coupons
My Saved Stuff
You have not saved any software.
Click "Save" next to each software.

Would you like to receive announcements of new versions of your software by email or by RSS reader? Register for FREE!
Windows 7 Downloads Picks
Popular Tags
Popular Windows 7 Software
© 2014 Windows7Download.com - All logos, trademarks, art and other creative works are and remain copyright and property of their respective owners. Microsoft Windows is a registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Microsoft Corporation in no way endorses or is affiliated with windows7download.com.