Win7 Download
bookmark Windows 7 Download add as favorite Windows 7 Download Windows 7 Download RSS register at Windows 7 Download

Windows 7 Software Reviews - Windows 7 Download - free Windows 7 software downloads, free download

New Windows 7 Software Reviews

Nokia Software Updater 4.3.2 review by Arthur grant (Jul 4, 2015)
Love this phone
Profound Sound CSharp Win7 64bit 1.0.1.1 review by Lana (Jul 4, 2015)
I used to like this program, but then I paid for the full version, and since that time it's been nothing but a headache. It gives me some message saying I don't have permission to use it and I need to enter the product key, which I don't have because I saved that in gMail and then inadvertently deleted that folder. I can redownload and reinstall and it corrects the problem for a short time, and then I'm right back where I started. Too frustrating, and I have to wonder if this 'glitches' were written into the program deliberately because they want people to pay for the full version more than once.
Desktop Clock Plus-7 1.11 review by georges plantier (Jul 3, 2015)
I found that clock very nice ,I like it .
Product Key Decryptor 5.0 review by malkitsinghkaura (Jul 2, 2015)
i love this site for downloading its to good
BlueStacks App Player 0.9.30.4239 review by jacob (Jul 2, 2015)
it said it was free but once you start using it it tells you if you want to keep using it you have to pay for it, I knew it was to good to be true.
Google Talk 1.0.0.105 review by mosesmaise (Jul 1, 2015)
I want whatsup application to be installed
Google Talk 1.0.0.105 review by logaraju (Jun 25, 2015)
I like the google talk very nice & superb...................
Remo Recover (Windows) - Pro Edition 4.0.0.32 review by AnnyG (Jun 24, 2015)
Great soft,I tired many recovery app among them this one is the best i have used. Awesome...
IUWEshare Disk Partition Recovery Wizard 1.1.5.8 review by Clinton nyathi (Jun 24, 2015)
It's awesome use it guys
Solfeggio Maestro 7.0 review by Kenji Miyashiro (Jun 23, 2015)
Corrections in the program and the lessons. This version includes all the lessons.
Galaxy-Sync 1.000 review by Eric (Jun 22, 2015)
Fantastic that someone finally got it right. USB sync with no information going to the cloud.
Yodot Outlook PST Repair 3.0.0.7 review by Keen Miffel (Jun 19, 2015)
Fixed my corrupt PST file with ease...Happy with the softwood performance, would recommended it to my dear ones.
PickMeApp 0.7.4.2 Beta review by ali ameer (Jun 18, 2015)
it's useful app
Pavtube BDMagic 4.8.4.171 review by FannieJane (Jun 17, 2015)
This Blu-ray/DVD ripping software meets my expectations! It converts fast and provides various options to let you personalize the output video. Thanks very much for developing such a great app!
Ninja TuneUp 1.0.0 review by Lewis Parker (Jun 17, 2015)
My laptop had been giving me trouble for a long time. I suspected the presence of a malware and took it to the repair center to have it checked. The tech guy told me that my system was free from malwares but its registry was overflowing and causing the laptop to malfunction. He quoted a huge amount to fix it which was simply out of repair budget. Then I got to learn about Ninja TuneUp and their effective registry cleaning tool through a friend. It saved me from huge repair bills and my laptop ran like a bullet after the very first scan. Thanks a lot Ninja TunUp for your support!
SiteUnseen 3.4.5 review by Anthony Gomez (Jun 12, 2015)
It was excellent until recently. It just stopped working on my Win7 premium. Uninstalled and Reinstalled 7 times. Download software directly from company website for Win 7 and get the same error message.
Pavtube HD Video Converter 4.8.6.2 review by susan scavo (Jun 12, 2015)
I downloaded several tryout programs in the past and found your program to give the best conversion results.
Super Mario Lost in Space 2.0 review by anphin john (Jun 11, 2015)
i haven't played such an wonderful game ever
BlueStacks App Player 0.9.27.5408 review by roky (Jun 9, 2015)
this is good for computer games
Pavtube HD Video Converter 4.8.4.171 review by nancywang (Jun 9, 2015)
i have some hd videos,and i found this app,it works well
My Account
Windows 7 Software Coupons
My Saved Stuff
You have not saved any software.
Click "Save" next to each software.

Would you like to receive announcements of new versions of your software by email or by RSS reader? Register for FREE!
Windows 7 Downloads Picks
Popular Tags
Popular Windows 7 Software
© 2015 Windows7Download.com - All logos, trademarks, art and other creative works are and remain copyright and property of their respective owners. Microsoft Windows is a registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Microsoft Corporation in no way endorses or is affiliated with windows7download.com.