Win7 Download
bookmark Windows 7 Download add as favorite Windows 7 Download Windows 7 Download RSS register at Windows 7 Download

Windows 7 Software Reviews - Windows 7 Download - free Windows 7 software downloads, free download

New Windows 7 Software Reviews

AlleyCAT Junk Remover 1.0.7 review by Bronte MacMathan (May 25, 2016)
Pretty cool. Finds junk on your computer that's all a waste of space and then gets rid of it. Great the first time, and then a good idea to let is run regularly. You can schedule when you want that to happen.
PC SpeedCAT 1.2.8 review by Ulrike Clarke (May 25, 2016)
This program basically takes something that you can do yourself and just makes it easier and faster. So, you knid of don't need it, but it does make things easier. Definitely recommended for someone who isn'ty very computer savvy.
PC SpeedCAT 1.2.8 review by Socrates Richard (May 24, 2016)
Buckle in for a scan that's going to take a while. Or maybe my computer made the scan long. All I know is, I left to get a drink and it was still going when I got back! Guess it was just finding more problems, so I probably shouldn't complain, but I thought this was going to take 1 miute. Fixed stuff though.
PC SpeedCAT 1.2.8 review by Patrick Edwards (May 20, 2016)
Fantastic software. . It found 6 unwanted background software in my pc which was slowing my pc. Now I have e very fast computer using experience.
PC SpeedCAT 1.2.2 review by Danielle Konenberg (May 10, 2016)
My boyfriend said not to use programs like this because they don't actually do anything, but I just thought the cat was such a cute idea I decided to anyhow, and I am positive that my computer is faster now. Now I get to tease him that he doesn't know as much about computers as he thinks he does!
ClockGen 1.0.5.3 review by Peter (May 1, 2016)
I have Win 7 Ult. Clock Gen show only two menu's and will not allow anything to work. All of the advertised features are missing.
Free Virtual Hotspot 6.3.6 review by Wainwright Longan (Apr 15, 2016)
I feel good,the main thing is free software.
MP3 Audio Editor 9.4.2 review by Ptak Meinert (Apr 15, 2016)
Once you are familiar with is very convenient,I feel great!
Free Video Converter 7.7.3 review by Moos Varney (Apr 15, 2016)
Simple and convenient for our new users is very good.
Free DVD-Video Burner 7.7.3 review by Natividad Kotler (Apr 14, 2016)
Familiar feeling, very humane Simple appearance, gave me tremendous pleasure to work
Free Video Converter 7.7.3 review by Abruzzo Avary (Apr 14, 2016)
Simple operation, as we have provided a lot of help novices.
Free Merge MP3 7.7.3 review by Mitchel Cap (Apr 14, 2016)
Awesome and I will remember to use it from time to time. Excellent technical support!
Advanced Win Utilities Free 7.7.3 review by Britten Boucher (Apr 14, 2016)
Really easy to use even for beginner like me does what you want!
Free Audio Recorder 9.8.7 review by Kirks Blackman (Apr 14, 2016)
Intuitive interface
Very Easy to use, Able to add effects with ease.
Goodisc CD DVD Burner 2.8.1 review by Mask Mclennan (Apr 14, 2016)
Some of the apps could have come with more features. Most of them are fine.
Goodisc Movie DVD Copy 4.8.8 review by Canty Asch (Apr 14, 2016)
The program works very well. Easy to use for you!
Game of War Fire Age Cheat Engine Tool 1 review by 5ch9u8y5p3k3 (Apr 14, 2016)
It's always a relief when someone with obvious exitperse answers. Thanks!
Hotspot Shield 5.1.8 review by Pearl (Apr 10, 2016)
Hotspot very usefull to use becouse many wep sight is blocked....
Free WiFi Router 4.5.7 review by Simonet Tuff (Apr 8, 2016)
Software is simple to use and gets the job done. Very good job.
Advanced Scan to PDF Free 4.3.7 review by Montag Workman (Apr 8, 2016)
used for years...continues to get better
My Account
Help
Windows 7 Software Coupons
My Saved Stuff
You have not saved any software.
Click "Save" next to each software.

Would you like to receive announcements of new versions of your software by email or by RSS reader? Register for FREE!
Windows 7 Downloads Picks
Popular Tags
Popular Windows 7 Software
© 2016 Windows7Download.com - All logos, trademarks, art and other creative works are and remain copyright and property of their respective owners. Microsoft Windows is a registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Microsoft Corporation in no way endorses or is affiliated with windows7download.com.