Win7 Download
bookmark Windows 7 Download add as favorite Windows 7 Download Windows 7 Download RSS register at Windows 7 Download

Windows 7 Software Reviews - Windows 7 Download - free Windows 7 software downloads, free download

New Windows 7 Software Reviews

Aku Shaper 2.2.3 review by anthony jones (Dec 19, 2014)
--cant download free trial !!
RealPlayer Gold 16.0.3.51 review by Moidul Islam (Dec 19, 2014)
C
RealPlayer Gold 16.0.3.51 review by Moidul Islam (Dec 19, 2014)
moidul
Google Chrome 39.0.2171.95 review by jahnis nishitani (Dec 19, 2014)
Google Chrome is the best
UBCD4WIN 3.6.0 review by Bob H (Dec 16, 2014)
I use this all the time to create images, from Ghost, which is a custom install. It does work on Win 7 and Win 8, BUT you have to put the hard drive to the IDE mode or Legacy O.S. (whatever your BIOS calls it). It will not work with AHCI drives. UBCD4Win will boot on an AHCI drive, but it will not see the drive. Go into BIOS, make it IDE and UBCD4Win does see the drive. Of course, the OS no longer works when you switch between IDE and ACHI.
Remo Repair AVI 2.0.0.11 review by Eric Hickey (Dec 16, 2014)
Thank you guy, this software is what I was looking for! My family videos got corrupt due to malware infection. Using this file fixing wizard I successfully fixed them. It work’s fantastically! I would recommend this tool to all of them who are still in a hunt for effective video repair tool..”It’s ONE STOP SOLUTION to all of them”
Free AVI MP4 WMV MPEG Video Joiner 5.3.9 review by ShellenbergerKuk (Dec 15, 2014)
Is one of my favorite program,super!!!!
Free Merge MP3 5.0.2 review by HaffRobison (Dec 15, 2014)
Great stuff- easy to use, and it works!
Free Audio Recorder 9.7.3 review by PlushTownsend (Dec 15, 2014)
Works great, easy to use
MP3 Cutter Joiner Free 2.5.7 review by SalingSeminario (Dec 15, 2014)
very good, i'm satisfied !!!
Free WiFi Hotspot 3.2.3 review by CondonAuber (Dec 15, 2014)
Excellent program, i recommed it!
Free WiFi Router 4.3.9 review by MomMcgrady (Dec 15, 2014)
I recommend this download.
iCare Format Recovery 5.0 review by Matt (Dec 14, 2014)
I was surprised of all the data that was recovered. Thank-you.
flipb Software 4.2.1 review by Jessy (Dec 12, 2014)
All features are mind blowing.They are very easy.
Remo Recover (Windows) 4.0.0.32 review by Matt Morris (Dec 11, 2014)
Hi, I tried this application. It successfully recovered my 50 documents which I had mistakenly deleted….cool interface, bundled with useful features such as preview, file type selection, two different file type view and the most important is “Fast Drive Scanning and Recovery Process”….Loved it
Midori 0.5.9 review by blimthorpe (Dec 10, 2014)
Does not work in Windows 7. Crashes on startup.
Remo Recover (Windows) 4.0.0.32 review by Nick Compton (Dec 9, 2014)
Useful application….I successfully recovered my lost documents…I added this tool to my favorite app list….It’s what a needed…Thanks
Free AVI MP4 WMV MPEG Video Joiner 5.3.9 review by GamblerZou (Dec 9, 2014)
Ally suitable, provided me with a lot of help, a lot of problems to solve.
Free DVD-Video Burner 4.6.5 review by KansasHudson (Dec 9, 2014)
Just download, install and register.
Free Video Converter 7.5.8 review by CalameMahmood (Dec 9, 2014)
This software helps me as much as I want.
My Account
Windows 7 Software Coupons
My Saved Stuff
You have not saved any software.
Click "Save" next to each software.

Would you like to receive announcements of new versions of your software by email or by RSS reader? Register for FREE!
Windows 7 Downloads Picks
Popular Tags
Popular Windows 7 Software
© 2014 Windows7Download.com - All logos, trademarks, art and other creative works are and remain copyright and property of their respective owners. Microsoft Windows is a registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Microsoft Corporation in no way endorses or is affiliated with windows7download.com.