Win7 Download
bookmark Windows 7 Download add as favorite Windows 7 Download Windows 7 Download RSS register at Windows 7 Download

Windows 7 Software Reviews - Windows 7 Download - free Windows 7 software downloads, free download

New Windows 7 Software Reviews

DipTrace Free 2.4 review by m (Nov 27, 2014)
mnbvgxvxfx
Free WiFi Hotspot 3.2.3 review by RooneyIke (Nov 27, 2014)
Well, this is an exceptionally good program. Fast, stable and accurate
Advanced Win Utilities Free 7.3.7 review by HilfigerHaris (Nov 26, 2014)
It didn't bring any viruses or junk into my computer. That's good.

Buttons in the interface are well arranged with clear categories - this lets me make no efforts to find what I want and save the time. Very easy to use. That's better.
Free Sound Recorder 9.7.2 review by CurrenNuon (Nov 26, 2014)
Great Capabilities. An almost magical program to record, adjust, change and correct audio files. Support for the program is strong.
PCMate Free WiFi Hotspot Creator 6.6.4 review by YellNeumann (Nov 26, 2014)
Very easy to use. Has ID and pass that can be changed by myself.
Free WiFi Hotspot 3.2.3 review by PennerSchoenherr (Nov 26, 2014)
Well, this is an exceptionally good program. Fast, stable and accurate
Free WiFi Router 4.3.8 review by GoveStrate (Nov 26, 2014)
I've been playing Jetpack Joyride lately on my iPad and I find this WiFi hotspot creator helpful. I don't need to buy a wireless router to make my iPad connected.
Capture Color man Lite 2.0.2.1 review by Andreas (Nov 26, 2014)
I contacted the author of Just Color Picker at annystudio.com about this issue, and he/she (I presume Anny would be rather she) replied that they are aware of it because a few users already notified them in the past. I was surprised that Anny hasn't done anything about it, but that's their choice. I personally wouldn't be so forgiving.

Anny actually advised me not to worry and rather just use the software I like the best. The author has amazingly kind and soft attitude and said that it is not the first time their software and other work has been copied, but instead of taking actions they merely see it as a compliment: it is copied because it is truly good! Anny said that instead of wasting time chasing small wrongdoing, they prefer using this time and energy on creative work.

I see the point here: nobody would copy rubbish, but I would definitely be furious if someone was stealing from me like that. I am already furious because someone stole from them!

But.... the wish of the author is the law here, so I'm going to follow Anny's advice to use the software I liked and leave this case of petty theft at that.
Capture Color man Lite 2.0.2.1 review by Andrea (Nov 25, 2014)
I was looking for a color picker for my web design project, and tried heaps of them today. I saw this discussion, and couldn't walk past. I think the earlier versions of Color Man were indeed a copy of Just Color Picker's interface. The fact that the authors of Color Man added more color formats doesn't conceal the fact of the interface plagiarism. It is like adding one page to a stolen poem doesn't make it original. The newer version of Color Man's interface seems to be slightly reworked to make it different to JCPicker .

By the way, ACA Color picker IS a copy of Just Coor Picker too, they even copied the description from JCPicker's page and forgot to edit the name of the original program! So, comparing Color Man to ACA only makes things worse.

But all those plagiarism accusations aside, I did choose Just Color Picker in the end, because the quality of its make is by far superior to anything else I tried.
Maxcut 2 review by coven (Nov 25, 2014)
love the program. Thanks guys
Free WiFi Router 4.3.8 review by LibertGillespie (Nov 25, 2014)
Undoubtedly a good software. I recommend to you
Free AVI MP4 WMV MPEG Video Joiner 5.3.8 review by EssaidLamberth (Nov 25, 2014)
Your versatile video joiner program helps me make a whole smooth video in replacement for a bunch of different formats video clips so that I can enjoy it without interruption. Additionally, the wizard-style interface and output presets are very practical for novices.
OneNote Repair Toolbox 1.0.0 review by John Lvandowski (Nov 25, 2014)
Had lots of problem, getting it to work. Started with my Office 365 [Office15/2013] package. Then checked out all programs. The only one that did not open was One Note 2013., which had a message, "this progrm requires Desktop Experience to work? initially installed. Op sys is Windows 7 Pro. with SP1. where do I go from here???
Wunderlist 2 review by Murali Krishna (Nov 21, 2014)
Very god app thank you for getting this feature in windows 7 platform
Windows 7 windows 7 review by Samson (Nov 21, 2014)
this program looks amazing
Photo! Editor 1.1 review by vickie herron (Nov 20, 2014)
Love it. I have used it for years
GTA 4 Cheats 1.4 review by wissam (Nov 20, 2014)
it doesn't work
Microsoft Office 2010 x32 14.0 BETA review by mohammad gul (Nov 19, 2014)
programm is very good for all purposes
Shutdown Timer Portable 3.3.4 review by MaaZ (Nov 14, 2014)
Good working Software
Ballloon 1.6.2 review by Kena (Nov 12, 2014)
Ballloon just makes the process of saving files even easier.
My Account
Windows 7 Software Coupons
My Saved Stuff
You have not saved any software.
Click "Save" next to each software.

Would you like to receive announcements of new versions of your software by email or by RSS reader? Register for FREE!
Windows 7 Downloads Picks
Popular Tags
Popular Windows 7 Software
© 2014 Windows7Download.com - All logos, trademarks, art and other creative works are and remain copyright and property of their respective owners. Microsoft Windows is a registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Microsoft Corporation in no way endorses or is affiliated with windows7download.com.