Win7 Download
bookmark Windows 7 Download add as favorite Windows 7 Download Windows 7 Download RSS register at Windows 7 Download

Windows 7 Software Reviews - Windows 7 Download - free Windows 7 software downloads, free download

New Windows 7 Software Reviews

TransTools 3.8.3 review by abdul syukur (Aug 28, 2016)
is the best
JAHNABI 1.0.0 review by JYOTIREKHA BORGOHAIN (Aug 24, 2016)
Easy to use. I love it.
Game Download Manager 2.2.5 review by tushar (Aug 21, 2016)
this software is excellent
the game is very good
YouTube Live Streaming - Cameleon 0.9.25 review by stalal44 (Aug 20, 2016)
YouTube Live streaming from mobile, GoPro, webcams and any CCTV, IP camera. The app is made to open limitless possibilities without the need for technical knowledge.
Metasploit 4.1.4 review by Aftab khan (Aug 18, 2016)
awesome and cool
Mobogenie 3.3.7 review by jhon (Aug 17, 2016)
I like its version quality with latest technology.i agree with this kind of experiment.
Google Chrome x64 bit 37.0.2062.10 review by saad sheikh (Aug 16, 2016)
its awesome working all of you should downlaond it
Kompas Antivirus 2.0.9 review by sandy (Aug 15, 2016)
it is a good antivirus and doing good in present days thanks a lot for the softwares
Outlook PST Repair Free 1.0 review by mark (Aug 9, 2016)
free tool to recover pst file, great tool
Hotspot Shield 5.4.5 review by ahmed (Aug 7, 2016)
THIS PROGRAM RELLY VERY USEFULL THANKS
Apex Combine TIFF into PDF 2.3.8.2 review by zoedtdt (Aug 6, 2016)
You can download the trial version from our website for transfer tiff to pdf, pdfcoding.com Trial version will have certain limitations in turn tiff into pdf with high quality.
FortiClient 5.4.0.0780 review by P L NARASIMHA RAO (Aug 4, 2016)
FORTICLIENT IS EXCELLENT SOFTWARE
Goodisc Movie DVD Copy 9.8.9 review by Shean Towne (Aug 4, 2016)
Very efficient..Very handy…
Software is simple to use and gets the job done. Very good job.
XMedia Recode Portable 3.3.3.5 review by wase delphine (Jul 27, 2016)
Friends,free calls on whatsapp
Hotspot Shield 5.4.5 review by qasim (Jul 23, 2016)
it is very useful
Convert OST Emails to PST Files 15.0 review by Jake Smith (Jul 11, 2016)
I was working suddenly I have lost my entire OST emails along with all files. To recover those lost files I need to perform a recovery task. I Googled a bit and found some tools. I choose Kernel for Convert OST Emails to PST Files. It not only recovered my OST files, but also convert them to PST file format without loosing any single data. All Thanks to the development team for developing such an excellent tool.
Spades Card Game 1.0 review by Jay (Jul 11, 2016)
Computer has terrible strategy. Computer partner does not play like a partner and makes really dumb moves especially when covering my nil bid. When he plays last he will still take a trick with his highest spade even if a lower one will do. Very bad version of this game. A free app on my iPhone does much better than this.
Windows 7 7 review by keviniles (Jul 9, 2016)
do work more faster
MP3 JukeBox MP3 Player 1.06 review by Toolman (Jul 8, 2016)
Advertised as Freeware, but in reality you have to pay to be able to use the software without any hassle.
This makes the Publisher look like a cheap scammer . That;s a pity because the software LOOKS fine. But I just stopped using it when the NAG-SCREEN asking for money popped up. Which is as almost immediatly.
My Account
Help
Windows 7 Software Coupons
My Saved Stuff
You have not saved any software.
Click "Save" next to each software.

Would you like to receive announcements of new versions of your software by email or by RSS reader? Register for FREE!
Windows 7 Downloads Picks
Popular Tags
Popular Windows 7 Software
© 2016 Windows7Download.com - All logos, trademarks, art and other creative works are and remain copyright and property of their respective owners. Microsoft Windows is a registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Microsoft Corporation in no way endorses or is affiliated with windows7download.com.