Win7 Download
bookmark Windows 7 Download add as favorite Windows 7 Download Windows 7 Download RSS register at Windows 7 Download

Windows 7 Software Reviews - Windows 7 Download - free Windows 7 software downloads, free download

New Windows 7 Software Reviews

Bluetooth File Transfer 1.2.1.1 review by vernon (Sep 23, 2014)
Good
CD Messenger: Office Instant Messenger 2.1 review by Jonaah (Sep 22, 2014)
It is easy to use and worthy instant messenger for office purpose. I have improved my work efficiency due to this because it saving my couple hours daily.
Video2Webcam 3.5.1.2 review by Sunnyside (Sep 22, 2014)
It's really disappointing that Video2WebCam will not work on Win7 64 bit systems. It works nicely on 32 bit systems tho. It's a shame that the developer doesn't seem to have any interest in fixing the problem. When I installed it on my new computer with Win7 64 bit, it wouldn't work. I contacted V2W for help and they simply told me with no apologies that it wouldn't work on Win7 64 bit.
Mobi Transfer Free Edition 2.0.1 review by evan (Sep 21, 2014)
A very good tool, successfully transferred my iPhone5 music to iPad, thanks.
BlueStacks App Player 0.9.1.4057 B review by Josephgabriel (Sep 20, 2014)
It is nice and simple for my laptop and all over the world
Live2Support Live Chat Software 4.0 review by Christina (Sep 19, 2014)
Excellent live chat software for online website. It has many awesome features some of them are real time visitor tracking, SSL security, proactive chat, file transfer, push urls and many others are there.
Windows 7 Service Pack 1 7601.17514.1 review by Duane J. Swailes (Sep 19, 2014)
Have had no problems with it whatsoever!
VSDC Free Screen Recorder 1.2.1 review by Robert (Sep 19, 2014)
Any software by VSDC - Videosoftdev.com - Flash Integro LLC is JUNK.
They should stop wasting everyone's time.
qeep-download 1.29 review by Davies (Sep 18, 2014)
This will keep up dated at all times
Google Chrome 37.0.2062.12 review by Dimitris Pantzoukas (Sep 16, 2014)
I am from Greece and i speek English a little bit.Google is my like team and help me.I can't alone make all this because for me is dieficult.Thank you.
CD Messenger: Office Instant Messenger 2.1 review by Jaden (Sep 15, 2014)
Because of cd messenger impressive features I would say that it is one of the best office instant messengers. It makes one to one and group chat very easy. Event reminders are there which won’t forget you any important tasks on any day.
flipb Software 4.2.1 review by Peter (Sep 15, 2014)
I would definitely recommend flipb for anyone that looking to market their content. I like many features of this software like
* Sharing on social networks was easy.
* Can be viewed offline.
* Unlimited publishing.
* Mobile and tablet friendly .
FreeCommander 2009.02 review by nolan jacealdo (Sep 12, 2014)
It works just fine for me.
CD Messenger: Office Instant Messenger 2.1 review by Miahi (Sep 12, 2014)
Comparing with other instant messenger features I found cd messenger more beneficial for our office purpose. It has all those features which I was looking for. Even I got more than that what I was needed.
flipb Software 4.2.1 review by Shea Ellision (Sep 11, 2014)
Really Amazing Software !!!!
Flipb Software is really too good... I used 30 days free trial version of flipb software And I'm really very much satisfied with this software.. The interface was easy to learn & easy to use. I am able to produce my magazine without need to go though or pay a publisher. They support a ton of rich media so I am able to make the magazine as interactive as possible and it looks great on any tablet or IOS device..
Skype Portable 6.14.0.104 review by ERIC (Sep 11, 2014)
I AM VERY HAPPY I CAN,T COMUNICATED TO MY FAMILY IN FLORIDA.THANK YOU.
EWDraw 3D ActiveX 12.5.2 review by HELEN (Sep 11, 2014)
It fits me perfectly,Furniture design and manufacturing, fully functional.
Cok Free MP3 Recorder 2.0 review by Joseph Bangu (Sep 11, 2014)
I like this software,it is good my friend use it.
SECURECY AntiVirus and Internet Security 1.1.4401.0 review by Kelly26 (Sep 7, 2014)
I choose a 5 rating because I really like the look of this software, it's not cheesey and in my face. :-) It found a couple of bad programs on my computer.
CD Messenger: Office Instant Messenger 2.1 review by Cane Steve (Sep 4, 2014)
Oh Waaoo!! What a great experience I have with CD Messenger. I have been using the CD Messenger now for past one year, and I must say that my total office productivity has increased. I can now communicate with my staff anytime I want. All of my employees have been using it as there is no fixed number of persons who can use this. It is the only efficient messenger, which comes with various built-in productivity tools.
My Account
Windows 7 Software Coupons
My Saved Stuff
You have not saved any software.
Click "Save" next to each software.

Would you like to receive announcements of new versions of your software by email or by RSS reader? Register for FREE!
Windows 7 Downloads Picks
Popular Tags
Popular Windows 7 Software
© 2014 Windows7Download.com - All logos, trademarks, art and other creative works are and remain copyright and property of their respective owners. Microsoft Windows is a registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Microsoft Corporation in no way endorses or is affiliated with windows7download.com.