Win7 Download
bookmark Windows 7 Download add as favorite Windows 7 Download Windows 7 Download RSS register at Windows 7 Download

Windows 7 Software Reviews - Windows 7 Download - free Windows 7 software downloads, free download

New Windows 7 Software Reviews

Advanced SystemCare 7.3.0.454 review by Ankur Maurya (Sep 3, 2014)
I LOVE THIS SOFTWARE
Parted Magic 4.5 RC1 review by Windows7 user (Aug 31, 2014)
Limited to 100mb partition work
Nevron Text Editor 1.0 review by Great free text processor (Aug 29, 2014)
I used this software to create PDF files for free!. Everything exported completely WYSIWYG. No adware or other unwanted software was installed.
TDMore Blu-ray Converter 1.0.0.3 review by Karen Allen (Aug 27, 2014)
Got new features for TDMore Blu-ray Converter, I can see advance at real time,to complete the whole process only use 32 minutes.It prompted that I have 3 times for free to copy DVDs.I am so glad about this change. I support you forever!
TDMore DVD Converter 1.0.0.3 review by Geoff Nail (Aug 27, 2014)
Got new features for TDMore Blu-ray Copy, this updated version keeps getting better and better. After downloaded,new trial logic come to me,prompted me this software allows you to copy DVDs 3 times for free. It is enough for three trial times.I have been using the TDMore DVD Converter for a long time now with no problems.
TDMore DVD Copy 1.0.0.3 review by Todd Lorenzo Caston (Aug 27, 2014)
This is awesome! Download TDMore DVD Copy 1.0.0.3, installed it only use 30s.
This tool prompted me this software allows you to copy DVDs 3 times for free. This copy tool is easier to navigate. One button on UI give me all answers about TDMore DVD Copy.
TDMore Blu-ray Copy 1.0.0.3 review by Karen Allen (Aug 27, 2014)
After updated to TDMore Blu-ray Copy 1.0.0.3,what most pleased me was that the UI prompted me I have 3 times for free to copy Blu-rays.This Blu-ray Copy tool is easier to navigate.I love it!
Data Protecto 2.1.2 review by Katherine (Aug 26, 2014)
It is providing encrypted cloud storage and that is best for me as i am student and me and mates can now work on group presentations from anywhere securely.
Data Protecto 2.1.2 review by katherine (Aug 25, 2014)
This program is a well thought security software and the best thing is it offers free secure cloud storage. Glad I tried it.
Free Live TV 9.45 review by rajiv (Aug 25, 2014)
Free baseball statistics management software for managers, coaches and team statisticians. Includes the ability to ...
RZ Free PowerPoint Converter 3.21 review by Ants Sundaram (Aug 25, 2014)
Free Rz powerpoint to converter It Very easy to understand,and user frindly
Google Talk 1.0.0.105 review by Varughese Kurian (Aug 23, 2014)
good way of talk to friends
Aloaha MailAndArchive 6.0.62 review by Frank Hellmann (Aug 21, 2014)
This tool is just excellent. I moved all my Exchange mails to the archive and could finally migrate the exchange server to another machine.

Well done Aloaha!
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by m.ilyas (Aug 21, 2014)
it is a good software
BlueSoleil 10.0.479.1 review by Robet worrom (Aug 21, 2014)
I brought BlueSoleil bluetooth toggle from Amazon two months ago. it was a good price. Now I know why. They don't tell you that you will need to purchase their software to keep it working and it cost more then what I paid for the device. Total ripoff. I smash my toggle with hammer. Paying then for their ripoff software is last thing I would ever do. Even the help page on their website is set-up to take your money. It felt much better smashing it to pieces. Now I will wait for four or five star review from someone working for the company, to counter my honest review. RJW
PSPP 0.8.1.1-g359 review by janine peatory (Aug 21, 2014)
4 stars one taken away for having to click "click here"
WeFi 4.0.0.16 review by Io (Aug 20, 2014)
I happy a Wefi because Wefi is good for computer, thank you wefi
LAN Talk messenger 3.6.5602 review by Darkliz (Aug 20, 2014)
I tested it with three people on a local network to share links and files .. but the files do not share. Almost always to send a message to a person she can not answer !!
AV Voice Changer Software Diamond 8.0.22 review by Macus Lim (Aug 20, 2014)
Amazing features to choose. thanks for this update.
AV Voice Changer Software 7.0.59 review by Ryu (Aug 20, 2014)
Simple yet effective. I like this program!
My Account
Windows 7 Software Coupons
My Saved Stuff
You have not saved any software.
Click "Save" next to each software.

Would you like to receive announcements of new versions of your software by email or by RSS reader? Register for FREE!
Windows 7 Downloads Picks
Popular Tags
Popular Windows 7 Software
© 2014 Windows7Download.com - All logos, trademarks, art and other creative works are and remain copyright and property of their respective owners. Microsoft Windows is a registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Microsoft Corporation in no way endorses or is affiliated with windows7download.com.