Win7 Download
bookmark Windows 7 Download add as favorite Windows 7 Download Windows 7 Download RSS register at Windows 7 Download

Windows 7 Software Reviews - Windows 7 Download - free Windows 7 software downloads, free download

New Windows 7 Software Reviews

Aloaha MailAndArchive 6.0.62 review by Frank Hellmann (Aug 21, 2014)
This tool is just excellent. I moved all my Exchange mails to the archive and could finally migrate the exchange server to another machine.

Well done Aloaha!
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by m.ilyas (Aug 21, 2014)
it is a good software
BlueSoleil 10.0.479.1 review by Robet worrom (Aug 21, 2014)
I brought BlueSoleil bluetooth toggle from Amazon two months ago. it was a good price. Now I know why. They don't tell you that you will need to purchase their software to keep it working and it cost more then what I paid for the device. Total ripoff. I smash my toggle with hammer. Paying then for their ripoff software is last thing I would ever do. Even the help page on their website is set-up to take your money. It felt much better smashing it to pieces. Now I will wait for four or five star review from someone working for the company, to counter my honest review. RJW
PSPP 0.8.1.1-g359 review by janine peatory (Aug 21, 2014)
4 stars one taken away for having to click "click here"
WeFi 4.0.0.16 review by Io (Aug 20, 2014)
I happy a Wefi because Wefi is good for computer, thank you wefi
LAN Talk messenger 3.6.5602 review by Darkliz (Aug 20, 2014)
I tested it with three people on a local network to share links and files .. but the files do not share. Almost always to send a message to a person she can not answer !!
AV Voice Changer Software Diamond 8.0.22 review by Macus Lim (Aug 20, 2014)
Amazing features to choose. thanks for this update.
AV Voice Changer Software 7.0.59 review by Ryu (Aug 20, 2014)
Simple yet effective. I like this program!
vRoot 1.7.4 review by mhike777 (Aug 17, 2014)
the best root for all android
Karma 2014.5.25 review by Aaron Lantz (Aug 17, 2014)
I purchased this karma program a couple years ago. It's a great software program,easy to use but, my version doesn't open any zip files???? do you have any ideas,what i need to do-

TY AARON LANTZ
MessenPass 1.42 review by OLANREWAJU (Aug 15, 2014)
It was amazing application.
TDMore Blu-ray Copy 1.0.0.2 review by Merrick Lozano (Aug 15, 2014)
At the begining, an update to the software was detected.I gave permission to do this,a few minutes later the updated had been completed. I especially like the preview function as I copying my favorite movie to a BD25.It is clear,intuitive and easy to use.
TDMore DVD Copy 1.0.0.2 review by Karen Allen (Aug 15, 2014)
I download this tool yesterday ,this new updated version added the new feature to show progress status during the copy process.When my burned DVD completed to 26%,I can preview at real time.The selected title was deselected compared to 1.0.0.1.More important thing, I only to use 14 minutes to complish burn my favorite movie.
TDMore Blu-ray Converter 1.0.0.2 review by Epi Camacho (Aug 15, 2014)
My target device was my new Samsung Galaxy S5 smart phone.I need not have worried because one of the options for selecting the output format is to select your target device from a list of the popular potential target devices, the conversion of this Blu-ray took just over 35 minutes.I copied the output file onto my phone’s memory card and the movie played perfectly.I love TDMore.
TDMore DVD Converter 1.0.0.2 review by Karen Allen (Aug 15, 2014)
The conversion of this DVD took just under 12 minutes – nice and fast!
This is the best DVD Convert tool I ever used.New feature to preview at real time.The whole process from download to complete the task was painless.I love it!
Chromium 38.0.2123.0 review by Dr. Abdullah Shaghi (Aug 14, 2014)
It is very useful and excellent.
SDB Explorer for Amazon SimpleDB 2013.09.01.0 review by Yamahiko (Aug 14, 2014)
I have downloaded and installed almost all available product that supports Amazon SimpleDB. Although it's NOT free, honestly saying product is very useful in bulk operation. It saves your time. Only drawback - No Retry for failed items. :(
OST PST Tool 7.5 review by Enstella (Aug 14, 2014)
Excellent OST to PST Recovery tool and recover data from OSt file to PST in well mode. With this tool easily transfer OST file into PST, EML, MSG and HTML formats
Smadav 2014 Rev. 9. review by jorgemacave7@gmail.com (Aug 12, 2014)
i an loving to smadav it is the best i ever seen
Keyword Competing 3.6.6.11 review by John (Aug 12, 2014)
Keyword Competing really works! It helps us to find out competitors keywords quickly.
My Account
Windows 7 Software Coupons
My Saved Stuff
You have not saved any software.
Click "Save" next to each software.

Would you like to receive announcements of new versions of your software by email or by RSS reader? Register for FREE!
Windows 7 Downloads Picks
Popular Tags
Popular Windows 7 Software
© 2014 Windows7Download.com - All logos, trademarks, art and other creative works are and remain copyright and property of their respective owners. Microsoft Windows is a registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Microsoft Corporation in no way endorses or is affiliated with windows7download.com.