Win7 Download
bookmark Windows 7 Download add as favorite Windows 7 Download Windows 7 Download RSS register at Windows 7 Download

Windows 7 Software Reviews - Windows 7 Download - free Windows 7 software downloads, free download

New Windows 7 Software Reviews

Windows 7 7 review by dante junior (Jul 24, 2014)
Good apps
Advanced SystemCare 7.3.0.454 review by Arch Art (Jul 24, 2014)
Excellent program, clears privacy threats, disk errors, malware threats,registry errors, Junk files, internet problems, shortcuts errors, registry problems, performance issues, browser issues, disk errors, security holes and fragmented files. Incredible, very satisfied !
Total Privacy 6.50 review by Arch Nelson (Jul 24, 2014)
Says get 15 days free trial, then install, wipes only first 10 items. Gave immediate error upon installation also, had to report error to developer.

Don´t recommend it.
PCKeeper 2.2.262 review by Mike (Jul 23, 2014)
software combines plenty of useful tools for a good price.support is 24/7 a whole year.worth trying
Capture Color man Lite 2.0.2.1 review by Nonafila (Jul 22, 2014)
If - and only if - we say that Capture Color Man a is a copy, then Color Archiver (free) and Aca Color Picker (cost : 19,95 $ !) are copies too, because
they are many much similar to JCP than Capture Color Man.

Capture Color Man had big differences than JCP. It's obvious. There are
similarities too, but do not forget it's because all of these sofwares are made
for color capture.

So, I don't understand the discussion in the previous posts. It's a shame to
tear down a free software for unjustified reasons! I give a break to Mr Azar, Mr Simon Goldbaum is right, Capture Color man is not a copy.
MD5 Tool 1.0.0.3 review by catherine (Jul 22, 2014)
A handy tool to deal with md5 hash. it is powerful
Universal Theme Patcher 1.5 B 200904 review by toto (Jul 22, 2014)
this is good app
Free Shortcut Remover 4.3.5 review by Uder Controller (Jul 19, 2014)
Shitty programmed UI . If I resizd my laptopscreen to 125 percent, the lower part odf the window is cutted of.
Capture Color man Lite 2.0.2.1 review by Samuel (Jul 17, 2014)
Anyone who use Capture Color Man can see that the interface is really different than JCP. Just have eyes to see...
TDMore Blu-ray Converter 1.0.0.1 review by Luffy (Jul 16, 2014)
Wow! Get it! I just download a trial version.
I can see bluray video on my ipad and ps3 with high definition
TDMore DVD Converter 1.0.0.1 review by Ronit Rozen (Jul 16, 2014)
It is deserve to use. When download, official website cameout.
this converter looks as the best converter with reasonable price.
It can convert all the formats you want.
TDMore DVD Copy 1.0.0.1 review by Merrick Lozano (Jul 16, 2014)
Thanks for Windows 7 Download and thanks for TDMore, my batch of dvd movies could be saved. Now I have been make them as loseless backup .
TDMore Blu-ray Copy 1.0.0.1 review by Divos Divas (Jul 16, 2014)
This update type is very exellent for blu-ray copy. Copy a 22GB movie only use 20mins, even with high definition.This software have safety certification. See the price only $39.99, I am considering of buying it.
Firefox 64bit x64 33.0a1 review by MONTHER (Jul 16, 2014)
HIHYH
Happy Karaoke 5.0 review by joe (Jul 16, 2014)
I think this pro is very good love usein it very much
Eusing Free Registry Cleaner 3.5 review by Enrique Garcia (Jul 15, 2014)
for have more velocity for my computer
PhotoShine 5.12 review by mittu (Jul 15, 2014)
IT NICE TO USE SIMPLE AND EASY
Skype 6.18.32.105 review by Ray Birmele (Jul 10, 2014)
Can't get past the login screen. Just keeps asking for my Username and password. The web interface works fine though with the same information.
Mass Watermark 1.0.3 review by Marcos Isidro (Jul 9, 2014)
Pros:
All the good described by all:
Easy to use and great User Interface
Process 100s of Images with few clicks and within Minutes
Inbuilt Watermark Placement Options
Create Stylish Branding for Website/Company using Watermark Designer
Feature to Add EXIF Info
Upload Watermarked Images to Picasa/Flickr Easily

Cons:
The license is tied to the OS, if anything bad occurs, and you don't have time to deactivate the software (how to do this? Ask the support! ), the key doesn't work anymore.
You'll have to open a ticket on the Mass Watermark support, for one time your license will be activated. If any bad happens to your disk or you decide to upgrade the OS and forget to deactivate the program, you will receive the answer that I've received below from the support:
"Sorry for any inconvenience caused.But the discounted license only allows limited activation.
Before you reinstall your OS there is an option to deactivate Mass Watermark. When I checked your last ticket I have found that we mentioned this to you. (my note: you don't have the right to forget this...)
I don't mean that you are trying to violate the license terms but as per our policy there is nothing we can do.
You are free to use any software of your choice."
This is the consideration granted to the customer !!!!!

I'll not use a software that is so tied to the OS, that if anything wrong happens, they will decide if you have or not the right to re-install it again. It's very nice, but STAY AWAY !!!
HandyCafe 3.3.21 review by Kwadjo Adjei (Jul 8, 2014)
Good product
My Account
Windows 7 Software Coupons
My Saved Stuff
You have not saved any software.
Click "Save" next to each software.

Would you like to receive announcements of new versions of your software by email or by RSS reader? Register for FREE!
Windows 7 Downloads Picks
Popular Tags
Popular Windows 7 Software
© 2014 Windows7Download.com - All logos, trademarks, art and other creative works are and remain copyright and property of their respective owners. Microsoft Windows is a registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Microsoft Corporation in no way endorses or is affiliated with windows7download.com.