Win7 Download
bookmark Windows 7 Download add as favorite Windows 7 Download Windows 7 Download RSS register at Windows 7 Download

Windows 7 reviews - Windows 7 Download

Windows 7 Reviews

Windows 7 window 7 review by kumrawat (Aug 17, 2019)
WINDOW 7
Windows 7 window 7 review by kumrawat (Aug 17, 2019)
download
Windows 7 window 7 review by sunil tiwari (Nov 14, 2018)
good for use and trust ful
Windows 7 7 review by valentin (Jul 16, 2018)
i have bad windows 10 but mabey is good but is in denish and i dont undestand very well , thank you .
Windows 7 xp1 review by Charles O. N. (Nov 19, 2016)
GOOD AND ECXELLENT IN WORKING WITH
Windows 7 7 review by julie peacock (Nov 6, 2016)
downloaded windows 10 and I cant get rid of it I would like my windows 7 back ,without having to use windows back up
Windows 7 7 review by keviniles (Jul 9, 2016)
do work more faster
Windows 7 Windows 7 review by Bob Matano (Jun 6, 2016)
This is what I have always dreamt of.Excellent Workmanship. Well Done.
Windows 7 windows 7 64 review by walter shebib (Jan 22, 2016)
I was on windows 10 and it was not capatable. have been trying tore do my windows 7 for thepast month. need all the support I can get.
Windows 7 hp pavilion review by Joseph Sukhai (Nov 11, 2015)
It is in perfect working condition.
Windows 7 Windows 7 review by Dennis Barton (Aug 8, 2015)
I have just lost my way into the internet by my own fault, I tried to rid my computer of "Talktalk" and lost the internet, Windows 7 has served me well and although I have opted for Windows 10 I would be very happy to stay with 7
Windows 7 windows 7 review by Samson (Nov 21, 2014)
this program looks amazing
Windows 7 7 review by Foul One (Aug 1, 2014)
I admit it.
I am a computer geek. As a result, I know A LOT about computers. The most useful information I can share with anyone is a knowledgeable comparison Between the Microsoft Windows operating system and the Linux operating system.

The microsoft windows operating system is not the only choice you have for an operating system despite the fact that they have some how managed
to get their product installed on nearly every computer sold.
In fact Microsoft windows is not the best either. They are also not the most secure, the most stable, or the easiest to use.
They are only more popular thanks to the tons of money they spent to try and corner the market.
Why is microsoft already installed on computers when you buy them? They must have paid someone a lot of money to arrange that.
I bet you even have a little windows logo on your keyboard if you look down at it. Why?

Not many people know that much about Linux. That's the way Microsoft wants it. If someone says Linux, most people are not even sure what that is.
Its just like Windows 7, or Windows Vista or one of those other XP, Windows 8 CD's you buy for over a hundred dollars and install on your system.
Except Linux is free. Other than that it works and looks about the same. The real difference is how it is designed.

Lets take look at some of the differences between Microsoft and Linux systems.

1. There are hundreds of very nice anti virus programs available that integrates nicely on Microsoft operating systems to protect their product from viruses.
Linux does not have any. Linux does not get viruses.

2. There are dozens of Firewalls available for windows to protect against Hackers.
Linux is a secure operating system and does not have to worry about things like hackers.

3. There are dozens of registry cleaners available for Microsoft windows to clean the registry which becomes very trashed and disorganized after installing and uninstalling
software.
Linux has no registry cleaners available. Linux does not need them. Nothing gets written to the registry when adding software.

4. There are hundreds of anti malware and anti spyware programs that work well with Microsoft to clean out all the garbage that is collected on the hard drive from just visiting websites.
Linux does not have any. Linux does not get that trash into its system.

5. Microsoft windows comes with a disk defragmenter already installed. Thats good news because the Windows operating system becomes fragmented severely over time which makes the computer slow and unresponsive.
Linux does not have a defragmenter. The Linux system does not become fragmented.

6. Microsoft needs for you to install drivers for everything. Hook up a printer, install a driver first. Hook up a scanner, install a driver first. Hook up a webcam, install a driver first.
In Linux this is not necessary. Plug it in and it works. No matter what it is. Everything you need is already there.

7. Microsoft requires the latest computers to run their latest operating system. The old computers just wont work with the newer Microsoft operating systems. Microsoft requires to much memory and system resources.
Linux runs on everything and is so system resource friendly that even a 20 year old computer can be brought back to life after installing Linux.

8. Microsoft operating systems can cost in the hundreds of dollars. This is the purpose of cornering the market. You can set your own price.
Linux is 100% FREE and available to download all over the internet.

Can you use Linux?
In reality Linux is much simpler to use than Windows. It is very easy to switch operating systems just as it is switching browsers.
If you wish (for some reason), Linux even has versions that are a replicas of Microsoft Windows so you don't even know the difference.
At least, until you realize that it doesn't crash, freeze up, get viruses, or become unresponsive.

Facts about Linux.
Our own Government uses Linux operating systems.
Our Military uses Linux operating systems.
The top ten super computers in the World uses Linux operating systems.
It seems anytime a computer needs to be secure and stable it has Linux on it. Not a surprise. Microsoft is garbage.

Linux has all the things you are used to in windows. You can play music, watch videos on YouTube, use your office programs along with all of your usual toys.
It can use the browser you are already using along with your email program. You can make CD's, use Skype, and spend all day on Facebook. You don't have to give up ANYTHING when you switch to Linux.
Nothing is much different. Its very simple.

The bottom line is, Linux is a better, more secure, trouble free, easier to use system than Microsoft Windows. Its very simple to install. Much easier than installing that new Windows version that just came out.
Why give Microsoft all your money? Join the rest of the informed world and switch to Linux. Its completely free! As it should be.
Windows 7 w7 review by Gerald (Jun 4, 2014)
am say thanks if my request about this application will received
Windows 7 Windows 7 Ul review by Neirynck Henri (Dec 2, 2013)
There is a fault in Outlook, there is no blocking of long file names in outlook and no blocking of long file and folder names on your computer, long file names will and can not be set in a backup plan, and even if it could you can get them not back without reduce the long file and folder names yourself, this is also true in Windows XP, 7 and Windows 8 get file and folder names below 32 signs, or you get in trouble.
Windows 7 Windows 7 review by Marsha Adams (Nov 6, 2013)
Love it, purchased it from Microsoft over the phone, they sent a link for me to go to and the product key. Recently, my computer had a virus and had to be restored to the factory settings. I can't find product key - is there anything I can do?
Windows 7 Windows 8 review by Hubert Reiter (Nov 3, 2013)
I bought windows 8 to stay up to date with developments. Returned very smartly to my trusted Windows 7. Not for me, that is.
Windows 7 window 7 ent review by ayush (Sep 6, 2013)
Windows 7 Win7 review by DaveB (Mar 22, 2013)
Bought win 8 when I was promised a free app to have my DVD drive work. After 30 days dealing with Microsoft tech support and finally bring told the app would cost me $250.00. I went back to win 7 and now my DVD drive is back to normal and I am very happy with 7. I've been using windows operating systems since windows 3.1 and win 8 is a big fat joke, and it's not funny either.
Windows 7 win 7 review by Haji Murad (Jul 8, 2013)
my windows 7 copy installed in my computer is alerting me or warning me every time i started my that my copy of windows 7 installed is not genuine
Windows 7 Windows 7 Ul review by Neirynck Henri (Jun 2, 2013)
In e-mail reading or/and change the file or folder of systems such as Microsoft Office 2007 arranging for Microsoft Office 2010, these files you can not change their name, and you can not transfer from one to another directory, you only have to open every e-mail folder of Microsoft Office 2007 and to transfer it in the new e-mail setting of Microsoft Office 2010, so you can enjoy the operating comfort, and some of the files in Microsoft Office 2007 arranging for Microsoft Office 2010, the e-mails you opened are totally empty.

This info knows Microsoft from me, but all by all there is no answer for yet.
Windows 7 Win7 review by DaveB (Mar 22, 2013)
Bought win 8 when I was promised a free app to have my DVD drive work. After 30 days dealing with Microsoft tech support and finally bring told the app would cost me $250.00. I went back to win 7 and now my DVD drive is back to normal and I am very happy with 7. I've been using windows operating systems since windows 3.1 and win 8 is a big fat joke, and it's not funny either.
Windows 7 7 review by rebecca allison (Dec 22, 2012)
I had disc for windows 8 bought and downloaded into my 3 month old computer. Windows 8 had messed up my computer badly. Don't care for it. Reversing my computer back to windows 7.
Windows 7 Windows 7 review by James Keefe (Nov 28, 2012)
Very good is easy for someone unexperienced like me.
Windows 7 windows 7 review by asong (Oct 8, 2012)
It is an excellent version for me.
Windows 7 ultimate review by rajratan (Jun 22, 2012)
it is very good to use and also very fast
Windows 7 7 review by marniawaugh (Jun 4, 2012)
Auto Dialer - CallFire is partnering up with local hotspot Pourtal Wine Tasting Bar to host a recurring tech networking event.
Windows 7 acer review by rithwik (Mar 15, 2012)
its better to use ewindows 7 because it makes the processings and downloading easier
Windows 7 ultimate review by lajos007 (Feb 2, 2012)
I love this Windows it is suited for the computer i think all computers should have it....
Windows 7 7 home premi review by Joanne DeLaFosse (Dec 10, 2011)
I have had a terrible experience changing vista to windows 7. I took it to future shop and it cost 360.00, and they had so many problems. I brought it back twice.
Those of you who are doing the switch, make sure you download all your stuff first, and do a clean install. Remove everything then install windows.
Good luck to all of you who are doing the switch!
Windows 7 WINDOW 7 review by parthbathla (Dec 10, 2011)
It is very good to use and also very fast.
Windows 7 Windows 7 review by Crystal (Dec 1, 2011)
I love this Windows it is suited for the computer i think all computers should have it....

Windows 7 - Post Your Review

Your Name:
Product Version:
Rating:
Review:
Security Code:
My Account
Help
Windows 7 Software Coupons
My Saved Stuff
You have not saved any software.
Click "Save" next to each software.

Would you like to receive announcements of new versions of your software by email or by RSS reader? Register for FREE!
Windows 7 Downloads Picks
Popular Tags
Popular Windows 7 Software
© 2019 Windows7Download.com - All logos, trademarks, art and other creative works are and remain copyright and property of their respective owners. Microsoft Windows is a registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Microsoft Corporation in no way endorses or is affiliated with windows7download.com.