Win7 Download
bookmark Windows 7 Download add as favorite Windows 7 Download Windows 7 Download RSS register at Windows 7 Download

Internet Download Manager reviews - Windows 7 Download

Internet Download Manager Reviews

Internet Download Manager 6.35 B5 review by keshaw ydadw (Sep 13, 2019)
for get
Internet Download Manager 6.18 build 7 review by Mohammad Nasir (Nov 23, 2013)
Very good n fast. It is free using one month after need serial key to online by money....
Internet Download Manager 6.18 build 7 review by jani (Nov 11, 2013)
very good working
Internet Download Manager 6.17 Build 7 review by Damodara Srinivasarao (Aug 16, 2013)
Most useful for download of internet
Internet Download Manager 6.15 Build 1 review by gopal (Jun 11, 2013)
it is good qulite downloader in the world and i have registered it
Internet Download Manager 6.15 Build 1 review by Dimas (May 9, 2013)
IDM Version 6.15 very good for video,mp3 player and game aplicasi
Internet Download Manager 6.14 Build 2 review by Paul (Dec 22, 2012)
one never know what one when you buy software on-line most times they do not work any were you expect, but this one is an exception :very fast ,and easy to use five stars.
Internet Download Manager 6.12 Build 2 review by raj lamsal (Nov 12, 2012)
most userfreindly and useful downloader product
Internet Download Manager 6.12 Build 1 review by arjun gaba (Sep 7, 2012)
i think no download manager can break its record.....
Internet Download Manager 6.11 Build 8 review by saad bilal (Jul 15, 2012)
it is the best downloader in the world & i have registered it
Internet Download Manager 6.10 Build 2 review by Ridha (Apr 9, 2012)
This Software is excellent, and is working good on win7
Internet Download Manager 6.07 Build 1 review by ziaudeen (Dec 30, 2011)
this is very bigeast software it is i most like it
Internet Download Manager 6.07 Build 9 review by ali nasr (Sep 5, 2011)
i think it is the best program at all
Internet Download Manager 6.07 Build 3 review by ERIC CHIRCHIR (Jul 16, 2011)
I had downloaded another about two weeks ago and it interrupted the original one I had. It could not allow me to download anything until I had to repair to remain with the original one. My OS is Windows 07 Ultimate.
Even so, I am thankful because of the many soft-wares I have been downloading from your side. I wonder how I can get ArcGIS that fits in windows 07.
Thanks.
Internet Download Manager 6.06 Build 8 review by RYSER (Jun 28, 2011)
This is the best download manager I've ever had... I strongly recommend this program to everyone.. great speed, great download experience, and many more features...
Internet Download Manager 6.05 Build 1 review by dell (Jun 10, 2011)
I must admit I only tried the shareware version of this but it seemed to work well while I was using Windows XP Pro. However, when I changed to Windows 7 Pro I found that it would not work as well. Every time I tried to download a file I found that it would actually download an .html file around 33k which when opened was the site hosting the file. I then had to download the file manually from there. As an example:- with Rapidshare I have a username and password which I had inserted in the options/downloads section...........worked fine with XP and d/l without request. With Windows 7 it downloaded the htm file which had the same name file on it and then it would download. I had the necessary options selected in my Rapidshare account with both OS's
Like most software suppliers this one, I believe, takes it for granted that if it works with XP it will work with 7. I am glad I didn't pay out for this programme and I would not buy it until it is proven to work with Windows 7.
Internet Download Manager 6.05 Build 1 review by Monish M (Jun 3, 2011)
this s an excellent software for downloading docs. in a slower connection!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Internet Download Manager 6.05 Build 1 review by prakash satnami (Apr 20, 2011)
it's a wonderful software. i recommend every user to just try it once
Internet Download Manager 6.05 Build 5 review by ARVIND KUMAR SHARMA (Mar 15, 2011)
ONLY ONE WORD IS SUITABLE FOR IT. THAT IS EXCELLENT.PLEASE ALLOW IT FOR FREE FOR EVER REGISTERED.THANKS
Internet Download Manager 6.05 Build 5 review by daxtar menyangbo (Mar 14, 2011)
its fine but cant be easily downloaded.
Internet Download Manager 5.18 review by Robert H Mercer (Mar 29, 2010)
I must admit I only tried the shareware version of this but it seemed to work well while I was using Windows XP Pro. However, when I changed to Windows 7 Pro I found that it would not work as well. Every time I tried to download a file I found that it would actually download an .html file around 33k which when opened was the site hosting the file. I then had to download the file manually from there. As an example:- with Rapidshare I have a username and password which I had inserted in the options/downloads section...........worked fine with XP and d/l without request. With Windows 7 it downloaded the htm file which had the same name file on it and then it would download. I had the necessary options selected in my Rapidshare account with both OS's
Like most software suppliers this one, I believe, takes it for granted that if it works with XP it will work with 7. I am glad I didn't pay out for this programme and I would not buy it until it is proven to work with Windows 7.

Internet Download Manager 6.35 B5 - Post Your Review

Your Name:
Product Version:
Rating:
Review:
Security Code:
My Account
Help
Windows 7 Software Coupons
My Saved Stuff
You have not saved any software.
Click "Save" next to each software.

Would you like to receive announcements of new versions of your software by email or by RSS reader? Register for FREE!
Windows 7 Downloads Picks
Popular Tags
Popular Windows 7 Software
© 2019 Windows7Download.com - All logos, trademarks, art and other creative works are and remain copyright and property of their respective owners. Microsoft Windows is a registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Microsoft Corporation in no way endorses or is affiliated with windows7download.com.