Win7 Download
bookmark Windows 7 Download add as favorite Windows 7 Download Windows 7 Download RSS register at Windows 7 Download

Google Chrome reviews - Windows 7 Download

Google Chrome Reviews

Google Chrome 71.0.3578.80 review by Habibur (Jan 24, 2019)
Hi good app
Google Chrome 71.0.3578.80 review by Akoijam Robinson singh (Jan 24, 2019)
google is best nowadays
Google Chrome 68.0.3440.84 review by Derek Freese (Sep 18, 2018)
not as good as bing with windows X
Google Chrome 59.0.3071.10 review by sohel (Jun 24, 2017)
this app is excellent
Google Chrome 49.0.2623.11 review by sudarsan Behera (Apr 2, 2016)
This Is A excellent software For Browsing and access the world History
Google Chrome 48.0.2564.11 review by HP_7 W_7 (Feb 29, 2016)
HI I am from philippines ang i speek tagalog, English but not too much littie bit. googles is my best friend day & nigth help me. To find good BFF., because i am alone past a year. Thank you.
Google Chrome 48.0.2564.97 review by narojbisen (Feb 2, 2016)
very good.I use Google Chrome for the fast several years. After installation of Windows 7 I came to know this site.
Google Chrome 39.0.2171.95 review by Ramakrishnan (Jan 8, 2015)
This is the first time I am installing this. I use Google Chrome for the fast several years. After installation of Windows 7 I came to know this site.

I have read all the reviews and I came to know that this must be GOOD.

With kind regards,
VENKATACHALAM RAMAKRISHNAN
Chennai PIN: 600090, Tamil Nadu State INDIAW
Google Chrome 39.0.2171.95 review by jahnis nishitani (Dec 19, 2014)
Google Chrome is the best
Google Chrome 38.0.2125.10 review by bilal butt (Oct 9, 2014)
I have once downloaded chrome browser but it does not work correctly. I hope so this time it will work correctly
Google Chrome 37.0.2062.12 review by Dimitris Pantzoukas (Sep 16, 2014)
I am from Greece and i speek English a little bit.Google is my like team and help me.I can't alone make all this because for me is dieficult.Thank you.
Google Chrome 34.0.1847.13 review by Joe MacDonald (Apr 27, 2014)
You post that a free download to upgrade the Google Chrome I already have is available and when I try to download I get other requirements to download other programs that I don't want or require. Why do you do this?
Google Chrome 33.0.1750.15 review by jess taylor (Mar 18, 2014)
google chrome is an exelent browser thank you!!!!
Google Chrome 24.0.1312.52 review by Josefa Rodriguez (Oct 21, 2013)
I love google cause it's fast I have never had no problems with it.
Google Chrome 24.0.1312.52 review by Gail (Oct 7, 2013)
my frequently visited sites show much smaller than in the past and it's not showing my recently visited sites
Google Chrome 24.0.1312.52 review by Mohammed Abu AyubAnsary (Sep 7, 2013)
I wants to download for faster browsing, e mail, g mail and other downloading for my personal requirment.
Google Chrome 24.0.1312.52 review by Viviane Ceulemans (Aug 6, 2013)
3years ago, google chrome was "Top off the Bill"1"/ or I do not know anything about P.C.'s wich is true (for a part)learning every day something more. "2".Now when I download AVG-security ; AVG search-toolbar takes over!!! I hate it...Google Chrome is still the best as "unique Chrome Original" There are enough browsers where you can mix all you need in your own choise."Chrome Original n1
Google Chrome 24.0.1312.52 review by kenneth kazozo (Jul 10, 2013)
i like it because its very fast
Google Chrome 24.0.1312.52 review by Joan Hill (Jun 24, 2013)
I have been having problems with Chrome letting in adware and don't want to be pestered with popup ads. In sneaks Delta and Babylon what a mess. Hope that my putting in Chrome Google it will not let this happen again. Sure is a sorry day when hackers can change a personaal computer. HSCI
Google Chrome 24.0.1312.52 review by Patricia A Chambers (Jun 22, 2013)
I apologize for deleting some of the things that was sent to us to download for to up date the computer. Some of the downloads I (mom) did not recognize the name nor knew that the downloads were associated with msn or google etc.
I think you understand
Thank you for all that you have done. I and my daughter will still try to answer the surveys as you send them to us.
I am still confuse about some of the new update.
I still miss my animated wizard (the dog) and I would like to see the butterfly flutter and the google eye wink or do something everyonce in a while.
Now, if we could get rid of some of the Tabs it would be nice.
Our computer has gone bonkers because we have had a prowler tamper with it on several occassions.
Anyway, thank you for your help!!
You guys, please don't leave me. Help me to be active.
HAPPY Fourth of July !!!everyone!!!!

Google Chrome 77.0.3865.75 - Post Your Review

Your Name:
Product Version:
Rating:
Review:
Security Code:
My Account
Help
Windows 7 Software Coupons
My Saved Stuff
You have not saved any software.
Click "Save" next to each software.

Would you like to receive announcements of new versions of your software by email or by RSS reader? Register for FREE!
Windows 7 Downloads Picks
Popular Tags
Popular Windows 7 Software
© 2019 Windows7Download.com - All logos, trademarks, art and other creative works are and remain copyright and property of their respective owners. Microsoft Windows is a registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Microsoft Corporation in no way endorses or is affiliated with windows7download.com.