Win7 Download
bookmark Windows 7 Download add as favorite Windows 7 Download Windows 7 Download RSS register at Windows 7 Download

Turbo C++ reviews - Windows 7 Download

Turbo C++ Reviews

Turbo C++ 3.0 review by Sherry (Jul 26, 2018)
Best Compiler
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by manohar singh (Mar 31, 2018)
ye kam ni kr rha h pta ni kya huaa
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by anant raj (Dec 1, 2017)
IT IS A GOOD APP FOR PROGRAMMING
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by jamil (Aug 27, 2017)
tarbo c++7
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by shaurya agarwal (Jun 27, 2016)
turboo C++ is good software...
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by TURBO C ++ (Jul 25, 2015)
THIS is very useful for my students they love it
(i object to turbo)
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by turbo (Jul 25, 2015)
this software has a VIRUS installed in it . it had ruined my computer i had to get it re programed please do not download it
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by rehan (Apr 2, 2015)
its very good for programing and compilation...
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by m.ilyas (Aug 21, 2014)
it is a good software
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by B.MANJU (Mar 21, 2014)
B.Manju
It is very useful to our students
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by ANAND (Mar 9, 2013)
IT IS VERY USEFUL SOFTWARE
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by Rajesh.S (Feb 19, 2013)
it is very use full software.
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by Abhishek Samaria (Dec 17, 2012)
This new released version of turbo c++ greatly works on my pc and easy to compile.
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by Gurpreet (Aug 20, 2012)
Its a Good compiler But It does not work properly in Windows 7 64Bit. It is a big problem for those who are purchasing latest configuration laptops
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by Parthepan (Jul 7, 2012)
to get full screen , right click on the upper tab and go to properties in the pop up menu and select font tab then change the font as lucida console and change the font size as 28 and click OK . You will get full screen !!!
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by akshay s kumar (Apr 21, 2012)
to get full screen in windows 7 download dosbox its a software and mount the drive which you have installed and open dos box then it will open full screen c++ . thank you
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by K S REDDY (Mar 7, 2012)
IN FULL SCREEN(ALT+ENTER) MOUSE POINTER IS NOT WORKING
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by yogesh pilane (Feb 6, 2012)
in laptop there is window7 (home basic) . but there some error is shown like :-this version is not support my laptop. then how i am use turbo c++ 3.0.
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by bhagavan (Dec 30, 2011)
right click on the upper tab and go to properties and change font to lucidia console and change the size u want...u can get full screen'
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by Meesam (Dec 30, 2011)
The problem i am having is that i can't get the output...It's not giving any output..
It just shows that there are no errors and that it is getting compiled and then i don't get any output.... If i get a solution to this problem i will be very grateful...
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by Laxman Dhruw (Dec 29, 2011)
if wana full screen so try this shortcut
its work...

for full screen:-
press Alt and Enter
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by Gaurav Anand (Dec 9, 2011)
It's a good program. Thanks to Mr. Suresh. His tip helped me increase the screen size of turbo c++ window
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by sampath (Dec 6, 2011)
when i try alt+enter for full screen mode as sujjested,it gives "this system does not support full screen mode".pleasegive me a solution quickly,but it is a good app.
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by visky (Nov 16, 2011)
for full screen mode
press "alt+enter"
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by suresh kumawat (Nov 14, 2011)
i m using tc ++ it is not in full screen mode but i use two steps then get little bit more size of screen
Step 1: Open TC++ (normally C:TCBINTC.EXE).
Step 2: Go to the top left of the window bar and right click. It will show a menu as shown in the figure. Then select properties from the menu.Now it will show the properties window, in which you select the Font tab. There you can see two font options just WINDOW PREVIEW=10*18
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by newavvie (Oct 21, 2011)
i study computer engneering and our instructor teaches us c++. it's very nice of u to put this sofware on ur website.
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by michael bareh (Sep 29, 2011)
its being a long time that i am searching for turbo c++ which is compatible with window 7............******I LOVE IT********
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by mihirjena (Aug 1, 2011)
right now its very reliable for compilation of c or c++
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by pravashyadav@gmail.com (Jul 30, 2011)
It is very usefull to us .So thank you.
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by muthubalaji (Jul 17, 2011)
i can't able to install this version.my laptop is 32detect this bit win 7 ulitimate.please solution
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by della (Jul 13, 2011)
it is very useful for me.thank you so much.the only problem is that it is not in full screen mode.how i can solve this
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by Somsubhra Singha (Jun 26, 2011)
I need Turbo C++ in Windows 7. I have tried many times to download the Software, but I failed to download many times.
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by Gagan Lamba (Apr 24, 2011)
To all my Nil friends , Just press Shift + enter & you'l get a full screen definitely.
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by Nayan Ganguly (Apr 17, 2011)
This is a big question for those who are still using Turbo C++ Version 3.0 in Windows 7. As everyone knows that full screen is not supported with the version 3.0 in w7; it is ridiculous to work in the small screen where I think no one can ever imagine writing a program there! This solution will help all the C, C++ learners using TC++ 3.0 in w7
Step 1: Open TC++ (normally C:TCBINTC.EXE).
Step 2: Go to the top left of the window bar and right click. It will show a menu as shown in the figure. Then select properties from the menu.Now it will show the properties window, in which you select the Font tab. There you can see two font options just WINDOW PREVIEW=10*18
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by Ankit Bhatnagar (Apr 1, 2011)
it is a wonderful s/w as a saw ever. it install easily and creates a platform to touch the sky.
thanks....windows7dow....
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by Radha (Mar 29, 2011)
I have 'Windows XP', yet I have the problem of running it in full screen mode. When I try to operate it in full screen, it shows error :
Turbo C++ IDE
The NTVDM CPU has encountered an illegal instruction.
CS:9002 IP:ffe1 OP:ff ff ff ff Choose close to terminate the application.
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by Pradeep Mishra (Mar 26, 2011)
I want to use turbo c in windows 7 but i was try everyday for download this software it doesn't download.....
so please tell link for download this product.......Thanks
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by Souren Hazra (Feb 16, 2011)
when fullscreen by alt+enter then the screen is full but cursor didnot work.
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by Pratyush (Dec 27, 2010)
To use turbo c++ in fulscreen just disable the graphics and then re-enable it after use
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by HASILDJIOGLU MICHAEL (Dec 19, 2010)
TURBO C++ IS WORKING FINE IF YOU HAVE INSTALLED DOSBOX 0.74. YOU HAVE THE IDE YOU USED TO HAVE EXCEPT THAT THE EDITOR IS A LITTLE BIT CONFUSING AFTER YOU GO TO USER SCREEN-DOS SHELL TO SEE WHAT IS THE RESULT OF YOUR RUN. YOU CAN DO THE EDITING WITH SOME OTHER EDITOR. YOU GET FULLSREEN WITH ALT-ENTER.OF COURSE IT IS NOT THE MAXIMUM BECAUSE IT WAS DESIGNED IN 1990S AND MONITORS WERE SMALLER. I THINK NOW SOMEDY FROM BORLAND OR MICROSOFT CAN DESIGN A WINBOX OR SIMILAR ADDON TO USE TCWN FOR WINDOWS PROGRAMMING.
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by Anil yadav (Dec 17, 2010)
it is not opening in fullscreen .so that we canot see properly.
Turbo C++ 3.1 review by HASILDJIOGLU MICHAEL (Dec 12, 2010)
I have to add this to my comment on 3 dec 2010. I could not use the TCWIN part of the programming environment for windows programming for the windows 7 64 bit OS .Obviously for the same difficulties we can not install microsoft visual c++ packages on this operating system.I think we need to tell us what to do. Buy a new laptop with windows vista what?. We would like to help solving problems but I miss programming since I destroyed my xp on my old desktop (2004) system during a reinstallation of windows xp.
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by Mugunthan (Dec 8, 2010)
it doesn't support fullscreen mde like that error coming in my machine.....
any body can tell me the solution for this...
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by Vishnu (Dec 6, 2010)
Tried installing Turbo 3.0 version in Windows &, but when I run the install file, it says, thi version is incompatible.
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by HASILDJIOGLU MICHAEL (Dec 3, 2010)
I AM USING THIS IDE AND COMPILER SINCE 1988 I THINK . EXCELLENT PROGRAMMING TOOL .I COULDN'T TRANSFER IT TO WINDOWS 7 .NOW WITH THIS DOWNLOAD I MIGHT GET IT
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by Arjun (Dec 2, 2010)
Sir/Madam,,
I feel its good but let me know,, i can't view on C++ program install correctly!!
What is it requirement?? My laptop is 2GB Ram, 221 GB harddisk, Window 7 Home premium, 2.10 Ghz with 32-bit screen!! Is there any problem??
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by Rya (Nov 7, 2010)
Its perfect but for one flaw, it says my comp doesn't support full screen. Otherwise, it works!
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by Guru (Oct 31, 2010)
This is too bad not compiling any programs
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by chayan vyas (Oct 16, 2010)
if you want a fullscreen mode in windows 7,then use dosbox
Turbo C++ 3.0 review by omkar (Oct 6, 2010)
thanx finally i got the right program for my it life

Turbo C++ 3.0 - Post Your Review

Your Name:
Product Version:
Rating:
Review:
Security Code:
© 2019 Windows7Download.com - All logos, trademarks, art and other creative works are and remain copyright and property of their respective owners. Microsoft Windows is a registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Microsoft Corporation in no way endorses or is affiliated with windows7download.com.