SCaVis full changelog
SCaVis 2.3
released Mar 18, 2015 (New Release)
Bug in showing data in VHTable.
HTable was redone using the native java API
Vector graphics library was updated
Single-jar files were corrected
HTable was redone using the native java API
Vector graphics library was updated
Single-jar files were corrected
SCaVis 2.2
released Jan 7, 2015 (New Release)
A new canvas HPlotXY for interactive data drawings
Support for jplot2d package, including SVG and SVGZ file outputs
Added 40 Java and Jython examples
A bug in ScaVis IDE that prevent Java code for running was fixed
Support for jplot2d package, including SVG and SVGZ file outputs
Added 40 Java and Jython examples
A bug in ScaVis IDE that prevent Java code for running was fixed
SCaVis 2.1
released Nov 12, 2014 (New Release)
Support for n-dimensional arrays like Numpy. The coding is based on ND4J and JBLAS. All matrix packages were moved to lib/math
Images can be exported to SVGZ (compressed vector graphics). Example: c.export("test.svgz")
Vector graphics output was redesigned. Now EPS, PS and PDF files have better quality since converted from SVG on the fly
Tools to convert between different image formats (for activated version)
Images can be exported to SVGZ (compressed vector graphics). Example: c.export("test.svgz")
Vector graphics output was redesigned. Now EPS, PS and PDF files have better quality since converted from SVG on the fly
Tools to convert between different image formats (for activated version)
SCaVis 1.8
released Jun 5, 2014 (New Release)
Support for Redberry computer algebra system
Adaptive histograms (H1DA class in jhplot)
Trove version 3.03
Calculations with units (Tools->Unit calculations)
log4j.properties is included and start-up scripts corrected
Corrected unit conversion tools
Kalmar filter
Adaptive histograms (H1DA class in jhplot)
Trove version 3.03
Calculations with units (Tools->Unit calculations)
log4j.properties is included and start-up scripts corrected
Corrected unit conversion tools
Kalmar filter
SCaVis 1.7
released Mar 27, 2014 (New Release)
Online example manager to view and run examples as [Tool]-[Online Examples]
SCavIs Pro version can be activated as [Help]->[Activate]
Autoupdate for each version
Version tracking of examples
Built-in API is corrected
Elementary statistics using the [Tool] menu
Many examples are corrected
Autoupdate of examples.
Activation for Pro-version
Portable version is included
SCavIs Pro version can be activated as [Help]->[Activate]
Autoupdate for each version
Version tracking of examples
Built-in API is corrected
Elementary statistics using the [Tool] menu
Many examples are corrected
Autoupdate of examples.
Activation for Pro-version
Portable version is included
SCaVis 1.6
released Feb 21, 2014 (New Release)
Improved usability.
Several bugs were fixed.
A canvas for real-time charts was added (HPlotRT).
Several bugs were fixed.
A canvas for real-time charts was added (HPlotRT).
SCaVis 1.5
released Feb 4, 2014 (New Release)
Jas algebra library, SymJa; astrolib
A number of minimization packages JOptima, JOptimizers, JPop
JDistLib is separated (and updated)
Database drivers are included.
Support for DIF files (HFileDIF) and CSV files (HFileCSV)
Alternative support for non-parametric function plotting in 3D (HPlotMX)
JNumeric rebuilt and relocated
Jython is custom-built.
Faster package caching & better compatibility with CPython.
Corrected methods getArrayX(), getArrayY() etc. for P1D
Added method getArray, getErr(i) to return errors.
H2D histogram has new methods to access bins and errors
jnumeric Jython extension moved to lib/jython (and rebuilt)
A number of minimization packages JOptima, JOptimizers, JPop
JDistLib is separated (and updated)
Database drivers are included.
Support for DIF files (HFileDIF) and CSV files (HFileCSV)
Alternative support for non-parametric function plotting in 3D (HPlotMX)
JNumeric rebuilt and relocated
Jython is custom-built.
Faster package caching & better compatibility with CPython.
Corrected methods getArrayX(), getArrayY() etc. for P1D
Added method getArray, getErr(i) to return errors.
H2D histogram has new methods to access bins and errors
jnumeric Jython extension moved to lib/jython (and rebuilt)
SCaVis 1.4
released Nov 4, 2013 (New Release)
All graphics primitives (based on HShape class) can be rotated
Methods to compare two histograms using chi2 are added to H1D and H2D histogram classes
Added methods to perform chi2 minimization of data using shapes (ellipses and circles).
Additional support for drawing mathematical shapes in 3D using HPlotMX canvas, with vector graphic output.
Bug in drawing circles was fixed (wrong setting for diameter)
a number of small bugs.
Methods to compare two histograms using chi2 are added to H1D and H2D histogram classes
Added methods to perform chi2 minimization of data using shapes (ellipses and circles).
Additional support for drawing mathematical shapes in 3D using HPlotMX canvas, with vector graphic output.
Bug in drawing circles was fixed (wrong setting for diameter)
a number of small bugs.
SCaVis 1.3
released Nov 4, 2013 (New Release)
Maintenance release compared to v1.2.
Startup is more user friendly. Simply click on quot;scavis.jarquot; to launch the IDE.
1) Support for Groovy. You can edit a Groovy code using ScaVis library and
execute it using
[Run]. See the manual for details.
2) You can use Groovy Console (in the [Run] menu)
3) Support for JRuby is back. You can develop analysis scripts in JRuby or
Ruby
(the extension *rb) and execute them in the editor.
4) Fixed a bug which does not allow to read HPlot saved graphs
5) Extended dialog to open Python or Groovy script from URL (File-> Open
from URL)
6) Neural network classes HNeuralNet is redesigned. based on Encog3.
Tutorials for neural network analysis using Python scripts
Startup is more user friendly. Simply click on quot;scavis.jarquot; to launch the IDE.
1) Support for Groovy. You can edit a Groovy code using ScaVis library and
execute it using
[Run]. See the manual for details.
2) You can use Groovy Console (in the [Run] menu)
3) Support for JRuby is back. You can develop analysis scripts in JRuby or
Ruby
(the extension *rb) and execute them in the editor.
4) Fixed a bug which does not allow to read HPlot saved graphs
5) Extended dialog to open Python or Groovy script from URL (File-> Open
from URL)
6) Neural network classes HNeuralNet is redesigned. based on Encog3.
Tutorials for neural network analysis using Python scripts
SCaVis 1.2
released Aug 17, 2013 (New Release)
· Linear algebra packages enhanced with the inclusion of EJML package. Added
· tutorials.
· Common math is updated to version 3.2
· Online jar repositories for community and pro-version are separate
· tutorials.
· Common math is updated to version 3.2
· Online jar repositories for community and pro-version are separate
SCaVis for Windows 7 - free download notice
Windows 7 Download periodically updates software information of SCaVis from the publisher.
« BACK
My Account
Help
Windows 7 Software Coupons
-
MacX MediaTrans
63% Off -
MacX Video Converter Pro
56% Off -
Media Player Morpher
85% Off -
MacX Media Management Bundle
70% Off -
FREE VPN PROXY by SEED4.ME WINDOWS
Free VPN by Seed4Me
My Saved Stuff
You have not saved any software.
Click "Save" next to each software.
Click "Save" next to each software.
Would you like to receive announcements of new versions of your software by email or by RSS reader? Register for FREE!
Windows 7 Downloads Picks
- Voyager 4.5.7
- sPlan Viewer 7.0
- MVSP 3.22
- TTCalc 0.9.3
- SeqView 1.3
- Bifido Punnett Square Calculator Pro 3.4
- CurveExpert Professional 2.7.3
- MEM Calculator 0.1.41
- Maxima 5.44.0
- Romaco Calculator 1.1.0
- KinetDS 3.0 Rev 2010
- Antenna Design Calculator 2.3
- Jmol 14.31.53
- Portable MicroDicom 2024.2
- VariCAD Viewer 2011 1.08
- VariCad 2011 1.06
- Gwyddion 2.66
- 20sim Viewer 4.8.4
- VariCAD Viewer 2010 3.02
- MathMagic Personal Edition 9.03
Popular Tags
intellicad
dxf
design
hpgl
obj file
file
open
landscape
import
export
stl
animation
architect
software
dwg viewer
stl file
viewer
convert
view
autocad
converter
solidedge
cad
home
solidworks
assembly
cam
bmp
dwg
plug in
Popular Windows 7 Software
- CorelDRAW X7 (x32 bit) 17.4.0.887
- CorelDRAW 2017 19.1.0.419
- WizFlow Professional 7.58 Build 2228
- PSRemote 3.3
- QCAD Portable 3.29.3
- FotoWorks XL 2026 26.2.6
- Contenta Converter PREMIUM 7.1
- Inpaint 11.0
- FreeVimager 9.9.27
- HDR Expose 2.1.1 build 9804
- Cut'n'Mix 6.0
- 3D Page Flip Book Templates of Colorful Eggs 1.0
- Icecream Image Resizer 2.14
- Icons from File 5.1.1
- Photoshop Search Multiple Files By Layer Name Software 7.0
© 2026 Windows7Download.com - All logos, trademarks, art and other creative works are and remain copyright and property of their respective owners. Microsoft Windows is a registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Microsoft Corporation in no way endorses or is affiliated with windows7download.com.



