Win7 Download
bookmark Windows 7 Download add as favorite Windows 7 Download Windows 7 Download RSS register at Windows 7 Download

Luxand Blink! Face Recognition reviews - Windows 7 Download

Luxand Blink! Face Recognition Reviews

Luxand Blink! Face Recognition 2.4 review by not amused (Jun 2, 2014)
black screen at boot in windows 8
had to reinstal windows! thanks a lot luxand!
Luxand Blink! Face Recognition 2.4 review by Aquatation (Apr 8, 2013)
Everyone stay away from this steaming lump of poo. If you download this, no one else can log onto the PC!

And what's more, it has a virus!
Luxand Blink! Face Recognition 2.1 review by Jason (Dec 15, 2010)
Its not working. Waste of my time. And i had problems removing it from my system. Almost crashed my booting. Happily I have Rescue DVD. Strongly recommend everyone stay away from this piece of ... you know.
Luxand Blink! Face Recognition 2.1 review by Alex (Oct 30, 2010)
I gave this a good because it now works with 64 bit systems (at least mine does). It would have gotten a 5 star review if it logged me in faster, and had better support for less lighting, and make it so I don't have to rotate my face to log on. Those 3 features would make this product amazing!
Luxand Blink! Face Recognition 2.1 review by Fuzor (Oct 5, 2010)
Works perfectly for me lol logs in each time and testing i put my hand over my face, it didnt log in till i removed it
Luxand Blink! Face Recognition 2.1 review by Dan Miller (Sep 27, 2010)
Does not work for my Windows 7 Pro 64-bit
Luxand Blink! Face Recognition 2.1 review by wendz (Sep 14, 2010)
it doesnt support windows7 64bit
Luxand Blink! Face Recognition 2.0 review by jeszjesz (Apr 13, 2010)
currently having problem..installation and setting is done..but it doesnt show up when starting windows.

Luxand Blink! Face Recognition 2.4 - Post Your Review

Your Name:
Product Version:
Rating:
Review:
Security Code:
My Account
Help
Windows 7 Software Coupons
My Saved Stuff
You have not saved any software.
Click "Save" next to each software.

Would you like to receive announcements of new versions of your software by email or by RSS reader? Register for FREE!
Windows 7 Downloads Picks
Popular Tags
Popular Windows 7 Software
© 2020 Windows7Download.com - All logos, trademarks, art and other creative works are and remain copyright and property of their respective owners. Microsoft Windows is a registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Microsoft Corporation in no way endorses or is affiliated with windows7download.com.