Win7 Download
bookmark Windows 7 Download add as favorite Windows 7 Download Windows 7 Download RSS register at Windows 7 Download

Adobe Flash Player reviews - Windows 7 Download

Adobe Flash Player Reviews

Adobe Flash Player 19.0.0.188 B review by brenda carr (Sep 21, 2015)
my computer is performing better than ever thanks to Windows downloads.
Adobe Flash Player 17.0.0.171 B review by diane startup (Apr 16, 2015)
It seems to run very slow and crash or stop responding frequently, Would like to see a new version take care of the crashes
Adobe Flash Player 13.0.0.182 review by David (Apr 10, 2014)
It is Good, I can Play now Games needed with This Adobe Flash Player.
Thank you For this link that I download adobe flash player!!!
Adobe Flash Player 13.0.0.133 B review by Ahmad (Mar 2, 2014)
It's fantastic.
Adobe Flash Player 11.9.900.96 review by Bruce (Sep 22, 2013)
Loaded yesterday and now am unable to get sound ANYWHERE INSIDE Windows Explorer 10. Sound works fine everywhere else.
Adobe Flash Player 11.7.700.141 review by trevor hunt (Mar 16, 2013)
USING THE NEW WINDOWS 7 GIVES YOU A CRISP AND FASTER DOWNLOAD OF ALL SITES
Adobe Flash Player 11.7.700.128 review by trevor hunt (Mar 12, 2013)
before i downloaded adobe flash player i was having all sorts of problems on my laptop but now i couldn't be more satisfied good for you adobe.
Adobe Flash Player 11.6.602.137 review by Violeta (Jan 10, 2013)
Adobe Flash Player is good. It's really helpful. Thanks
Adobe Flash Player 11.4.402.265 review by Lynda (Sep 17, 2012)
I have downloaded this version at least 10 times. It will work on Google Chrome, but I cannot use it on Internet Explorer. Somehow it only loads to Google Chrome. I can find no information on how to remedy this situation and don't want to be forced to use Google Chrome all of the time.
Adobe Flash Player 11.4.402.265 review by ken Uhlik (Sep 2, 2012)
It keeps telling me to update it but it does not do anything.Error message,one after another.I use the latest Opera browser(12.01)windows7-64bits.i have 6 different browsers to choose from,but Opera is the best.Internet Explorer is too slow.Firefox too weird.Google can not find anything especially it's own site.Thunderbird isgood for email.I get flash player errors only when checking videos .
Adobe Flash Player 11.2.202.221 review by FARAZ (Mar 19, 2012)
THE NEW VERSION IS VERY AWESOME ! I LIKE IT THNX
Adobe Flash Player 11.2.202.18/ review by yousif (Dec 14, 2011)
it looks very good but how can i download this version?
Adobe Flash Player 10.3.181.26 review by Aman Khan (Jun 26, 2011)
New version of Adobe flash player is too awesome. I like it very much.
Adobe Flash Player 10.3.180.65 review by PCER Igarashi (Apr 20, 2011)
Adobe Flash Player 10.2.159.1
this version does not work on Winodws 7 64bits with IE8 64bits/32bits.
Adobe Flash Player 10.3.180.65 B
Work well on the windows 7 64bits with IE8 64bits/32bits.
Thank you.
Adobe Flash Player 10.1 review by alin sandu (Mar 26, 2011)
i want to have this because the computer no working very well and please do it,i need.BYE BYE!
Adobe Flash Player 10.2.152.26 review by rick petersen (Feb 21, 2011)
this version has ruined the full screen slideshows on my website (webplus4x) - they are low resolution, and have thick white bars on the sides. They looked beautiful with the earlier version, now they are awful!
Adobe Flash Player 10.2.152.26 review by Daryl (Feb 12, 2011)
THe newest Flash has several issues with some flash heavy websites, especially with gaming sites.
10.1 was fine, but 10.2 results in severe command and click lag and stuttered screen updates.
The browser is ie9 RC and ie9 Beta.
Back to 10.1.....

Adobe Flash Player 32.0.0.293 - Post Your Review

Your Name:
Product Version:
Rating:
Review:
Security Code:
My Account
Help
Windows 7 Software Coupons
My Saved Stuff
You have not saved any software.
Click "Save" next to each software.

Would you like to receive announcements of new versions of your software by email or by RSS reader? Register for FREE!
Windows 7 Downloads Picks
Popular Tags
Popular Windows 7 Software
© 2019 Windows7Download.com - All logos, trademarks, art and other creative works are and remain copyright and property of their respective owners. Microsoft Windows is a registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Microsoft Corporation in no way endorses or is affiliated with windows7download.com.