Win7 Download
bookmark Windows 7 Download add as favorite Windows 7 Download Windows 7 Download RSS register at Windows 7 Download

Free Hide IP reviews - Windows 7 Download

Free Hide IP Reviews

Free Hide IP 3.6.8.6 review by srikanth (Mar 5, 2011)
At least free version should contain 2 ip address changese to feel the taste of prodcut .
Free Hide IP 3.6.8.2 review by Judy (Feb 11, 2011)
This program is not compatible with Windows 7 Ultimate. It does not work even when it shows I have an IP from another country. I know this because one of the websites I use automatically logs our IP. It logged my true IP although I had the Free Hide IP engaged. I certainly would not purchase the paid version as awful as the free version is.
Free Hide IP 3.6.6.8 review by german (Jan 13, 2011)
It isn't really free! In free version, i thought i have a old modem! my broadband doesn't have any speed. That is not free und only a bad stopper, maybe its better with buying version, but i don't want to do this.
The program ist always calles free, differnet names, just a seller....

Es ist nicht kostenlos! In der Gratisversion fühle ich mich wie mit einem alten Modem, nicht Hochgeschwindigkeitsinternet, es ist nur eine Bremse des Systems. Mit der Kaufversion könnte es besser sein, aber das habe nicht nicht vor zu testen.
Das Programm wird unter diversen Namen als FREE angeboten, es ist bloss eine Verkaufsstrategie. Schade.
Free Hide IP 3.6.6.6 review by Damien (Dec 13, 2010)
This program does work! But if you like your speed then do not, i repeat, DO NOT USE THIS PROGRAM! My pc clocks 3.3Ghz, but only 2.1Ghz when using this program, and many familiar sites dont load at all. Under IE9 i can just load the Google main search page and nothing else. And for some reason... This program has MANY MANY names, like Free Hide IP, Super Hide IP and many more.
Free Hide IP 3.6.6.2 review by Chief (Nov 24, 2010)
Amazing. I have tried a few different free trials and this is seamless, flawless, fast, no interruptions stealth. I wouldn't surf the internet with out it.
Free Hide IP 3.6.3.8 review by Joe (Sep 10, 2010)
It must be your computer or your connection speed. It works perfectly fine for me, not changing loading time at all. Maybe it isn't compatible with some of the add-ons in your browser or your routor even.
Free Hide IP 3.6.3.8 review by Anonymous (Sep 1, 2010)
BEWARE! This SLOWED DOWN my PC's performance on my broadband (Cox Communications High-Speed Internet) IMMEDIATELY after I downloaded. I tested it thoroughly and many familiar sites I used would not load! Solved the problem -- UNINSTALLED and now I'm fine. I didn't buy a brand new Dell PC with Windows 7 to go back to the dark ages. My Internet connection is fine, my broadband speed is great and has been working well since I hooked up my new PC January 2010. I only rated this Bad, not Awful, because it could load some of the pages quickly, but not all. You also have to set it to hide your IP Address each time you turn on Windows and log into the Internet -- not convenient (Free version). I suppose you can download it and only use it when you want to, but it's not worth it to me to have to sit for ages for pages to load.
Free Hide IP 2.1.1.6 review by Bethshaya (Aug 9, 2010)
Nothing it can't handle mine use of it since been using it.
Free Hide IP 2.0.6.6 review by Jimmy (Apr 22, 2010)
Free? not for the full product, only allows one I.P address, need to register to change I.P from US to other country.

Free Hide IP 3.9.8.6 - Post Your Review

Your Name:
Product Version:
Rating:
Review:
Security Code:
My Account
Windows 7 Software Coupons
My Saved Stuff
You have not saved any software.
Click "Save" next to each software.

Would you like to receive announcements of new versions of your software by email or by RSS reader? Register for FREE!
Windows 7 Downloads Picks
Popular Tags
Popular Windows 7 Software
© 2014 Windows7Download.com - All logos, trademarks, art and other creative works are and remain copyright and property of their respective owners. Microsoft Windows is a registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Microsoft Corporation in no way endorses or is affiliated with windows7download.com.