Win7 Download
bookmark Windows 7 Download add as favorite Windows 7 Download Windows 7 Download RSS register at Windows 7 Download

Firefox 64bit x64 reviews - Windows 7 Download

Firefox 64bit x64 Reviews

Firefox 64bit x64 33.0a1 review by MONTHER (Jul 16, 2014)
HIHYH
Firefox 64bit x64 33.0a1 review by ElLoboSolo (Jul 3, 2014)
Does not support LastPass password security, which I have been using in Firefox for over four years. :(
Firefox 64bit x64 28.0a1 review by aungkhinzaw (Apr 27, 2014)
Thank your product firefox 64bit.
Firefox 64bit x64 30.0a1 review by Fred (Apr 4, 2014)
Will surpass other search engines with their annoying security confirmaton are they serious in their duty
Firefox 64bit x64 28.0a1 review by ali (Nov 21, 2013)
Hi thanks help and support. i thought firefox all version EVERGREEN .SO MUCH
Firefox 64bit x64 22.0a1 review by collins kasembeli (Mar 27, 2013)
Good browser. better than internet explorer
Firefox 64bit x64 17.0a1 review by Csabaxb (Aug 15, 2012)
Hello. if Mozilla make Lastpass compatible with this version, or Lastpast developer make the compatible problem, will use it and rate with 5 stars.
Firefox 64bit x64 16.0a1 review by I.Bhatti (Jul 15, 2012)
Seems excellent, however still have Memory Optimization Issue. Memory grabbed by individual threads(tabs) still occupied by master thread even after closing individual tabs, as shown in Widows Task Manager.
Firefox 64bit x64 3.6.3 review by rgm (Jun 14, 2012)
It is Namoroka x64 which uses Firefox code. Check during/after installation the destination folder's name. This is similar to Waterfox x64. Await the original x64 version from Mozilla.
Firefox 64bit x64 3.6.3 review by rgm (Jun 14, 2012)
Mozilla is yet to release Firefox x64. A group of developers have come out with Waterfox x64 using Firefox, though. When there is officially no product called Fireofx x64 how can you include it here?
Firefox 64bit x64 15.0a1 review by Iv (Jun 2, 2012)
I should tell Excellent , but may be it will be .... i dont know,
any way it is very good and very comfortable
Firefox 64bit x64 13.0a1 review by shamskhan (Apr 13, 2012)
Using it 4 the last many years.Now want 2 test again
Firefox 64bit x64 13.0a1 review by Rain Wilber (Mar 16, 2012)
This browser is sheer awesomeness (once you know it well). All my 35 plugins are compatible with this latest version.

I'm not sure they will continue the 64bit version for Windows, as I noticed they don't currently have a download for it on their Nightly release page anymore.

Interesting idea Akash, I will also look into the older browser to see if I like it (been a 'long time' since version 3 though! I do remember it as being a particularly good version.
Firefox 64bit x64 13.0a1 review by Amol Rajpurkar (Feb 25, 2012)
Very good Web browser and fast browing to get free time
Firefox 64bit x64 3.6.3 review by akash singh (Feb 20, 2012)
I loved the older versions of Firefox and relied on them for 90% of my browsing. 3.6.3

Firefox 64bit x64 34.0a1 - Post Your Review

Your Name:
Product Version:
Rating:
Review:
Security Code:
My Account
Windows 7 Software Coupons
My Saved Stuff
You have not saved any software.
Click "Save" next to each software.

Would you like to receive announcements of new versions of your software by email or by RSS reader? Register for FREE!
Windows 7 Downloads Picks
Popular Tags
Popular Windows 7 Software
© 2014 Windows7Download.com - All logos, trademarks, art and other creative works are and remain copyright and property of their respective owners. Microsoft Windows is a registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Microsoft Corporation in no way endorses or is affiliated with windows7download.com.