Win7 Download
bookmark Windows 7 Download add as favorite Windows 7 Download Windows 7 Download RSS register at Windows 7 Download

eJuice Me Up reviews - Windows 7 Download

eJuice Me Up Reviews

eJuice Me Up 16.3.0 review by Randy WS6 (Dec 7, 2016)
Grate Calculator ,very accurate and simple to use ,Just wish it had a separate (PG & VG -Nicotine ) setting in the (TOOLS / GRAM SET) . I use both in different flavors to help with my weight with the PG&VG percentages .
eJuice Me Up 16.2.0 review by loo (Oct 10, 2016)
amazing piece of software ,perfect for new vapers like me :)
eJuice Me Up 15.6.0 review by Xane (Oct 18, 2015)
Great website, awesome calculator. Simple accurate. Best one yet. Thanks guys
eJuice Me Up 15.6.0 review by Jeje (Sep 23, 2015)
Thank you so much for this. I love it
eJuice Me Up 15.2 review by Shelagh (Mar 15, 2015)
Would LOVE to be able to access this software for OSX
eJuice Me Up 14.7 review by Lee (Feb 13, 2015)
Great program. Couple things I would add are an inventory list so you can pick ingredients you actually have from a dropdown and know if you have enough before you start and the ability to select recipes from a dropdown as well. Maybe even have some indicator to show which recipes you can make with the ingredients you have. I've seen this done in a lot of homebrew beer recipe programs.
eJuice Me Up 14.1 review by Vince Corter (May 31, 2014)
I was needing to know when you will have this software for android
eJuice Me Up 10.6.0.0 review by Jessica White (May 29, 2012)
I LOVE this software! No internet connection needed once installed, and the ability to save favorite recipes are key features of this program. Only change I would make is a check box to indicate that you are using a base that is already half & half VG/PG in order to get a recipe that just indicates how many total drops of base instead of # of PG drops & # of VG drops. All in all though this program is definitely a mut have for the home mixer!

eJuice Me Up 16.3.0 - Post Your Review

Your Name:
Product Version:
Rating:
Review:
Security Code:
© 2017 Windows7Download.com - All logos, trademarks, art and other creative works are and remain copyright and property of their respective owners. Microsoft Windows is a registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Microsoft Corporation in no way endorses or is affiliated with windows7download.com.