Win7 Download
bookmark Windows 7 Download add as favorite Windows 7 Download Windows 7 Download RSS register at Windows 7 Download

BlueSoleil reviews - Windows 7 Download

BlueSoleil Reviews

BlueSoleil 10.0.417.0 review by 1TONY1 (Feb 14, 2013)
NOthing but problems. wont activiate bought 9 and then bought 10 in hopes of getting it to work. didn't work terrible. 8 works fine but I can't find it. Support and website are terrible and just like a bunch of Somali pirates.
BlueSoleil 8.0.376.0 review by TripleAceS (Mar 14, 2012)
Here are my Thoughts and Beliefs about this Product.
1.) It works great on (2) out of (3) of my computers. (A) One Home Desktop Computer (HP Compaq) (B) One Dell Laptop.. Now here;s the Kicker.
I installed it on my ( HP Pavilion dv6-6b27nr Entertainment) The program worked fine for about 3 to 4 days. Then That's when The Trouble Started.
(1). On Re booting my Laptop it would come on the screen would light up then go to a Dark Grayish Color with the (Course) Stuck on Stupid in the Upper Left Hand Corner of the Screen.. After Powering the unit off and on about about 2 Dozen Times I re Booted and just let it sit.. Finally after 23 min of just Sitting like that It Started to complete its Boot .
Contacted HP Support Spent ( 7 2/2 Hours) with a Tech Supervisor and After running Test after Test after Test All Booting Problem's Pointed To ( BlueSoleil 8.0.338.0 ). After Using ( Pro Revo Uninstaller ) Removing all Traces of BlueSoleil from My Laptop all Booting Problems Were Gone..

Then Going to Administrative Tools and reviewing the all the information in Event Viewer All Delayed Problems showed that BlueSoleil Was Causing Error's with The Laptop's Booting process.

BUT, The Program works fine on Two out of three of my Computers...

And I wish I would have Only Paid $19.95 BlueSoleil Soaked me for $29,99
BlueSoleil 8.0.376.0 review by Silkworm (Mar 8, 2012)
DO NOT AND I MEAN DO NOT INSTALL THIS CRAP.... JUST BS SOFTWARE THAT WILL GIVE YOU NOTHING BUT PROBLEMS.. DO NOT SAY I DIDNT TELL YOU !!!
BlueSoleil 8.0.338.0 review by Hwang (Apr 2, 2011)
BlueSoleil is best Bluetooth PC software in the world.
BlueSoleil 8.0.338.0 review by TheGene (Dec 8, 2010)
All very well to offer free exchange ver 6 upgrade to 8, I download 8, install all ok, but now I have a 2MB data limit !!!! ver 8 uninstalled my ver 6, so what the hell!!! How do I get my stuff working correctly again?? My bluetooth was legally purchased, now I cant use it, I demand an answer from Bluesoleil !!!
BlueSoleil 8.0.338.0 review by abbes (Oct 19, 2010)
BlueSoleil is one of the most popular Bluetooth PC software in the industry. Due to its great features, that are innovative, very easy to use, and also interoperable, it has accumulated order of 25 million copies by the first quarter of 2008 around the world.
BlueSoleil 6.4.314.3 review by Gibb Bond (Aug 12, 2010)
II cannot install the cabinet files corrupted (Error 1335), I was changed with earlier version (6.4.240.3) then ok, 2 in 1! On this site the price is cca. $20, on the linked download site (IVT) cca. $28!? I don't want to pay for an uncertain software! 15 days trial, but after 2-3 minutes braking, pls pay, register! Leave me to try, if it's ok I'll pay! Shit!

BlueSoleil 10.0.479.1 - Post Your Review

Your Name:
Product Version:
Rating:
Review:
Security Code:
My Account
Windows 7 Software Coupons
My Saved Stuff
You have not saved any software.
Click "Save" next to each software.

Would you like to receive announcements of new versions of your software by email or by RSS reader? Register for FREE!
Windows 7 Downloads Picks
Popular Tags
Popular Windows 7 Software
© 2014 Windows7Download.com - All logos, trademarks, art and other creative works are and remain copyright and property of their respective owners. Microsoft Windows is a registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Microsoft Corporation in no way endorses or is affiliated with windows7download.com.